Logo White
Watch Demo

That Vapor Spot

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Retail|Watauga, Texas 76148

6900 Denton Hwy, Ste 108, Watauga, Texas 76148

(817) 605-9526

http://www.thatvaporspot.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Absolute Vape
5.0
(8) · Retail

965 Main Street

(205) 476-8822
Mix Vapes
5.0
(104) · Retail

5540 South St. Ste. 100

(402) 483-4368

1 person is looking at this business

Vapor Palace
5.0
(4) · Retail

107 N Prospect St

(330) 839-8109
This Old Vape Shop
5.0
(1) · Retail

13063 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 405-0101

2 people are looking at this business

Smokin' Vapor Birmingham
5.0
(2) · Retail

3133 Lorna Rd

(205) 637-0001
Smoke Shop
5.0
(12) · Retail

1440 E. Geneva St.

(262) 725-7200

About

Specialties Our philosophy starts with stellar service and quality products. We are very passionate about Vaping, and providing quality vapor products to our customers. That's why we go above and beyond to help you find the device and e-liquid to best suit your individual Vaping needs. At our Vapor lounge in Watauga, we have testers available for you to try before you buy. Each of our e-liquids are hand crafted in house and available to try at our sample bar. We carry a wide variety of products to suit all of your Vaping needs whether you're experienced or new to Vaping. Everything in our inventory, from chargers to our handcrafted e-liquid, is tested and re-tested to ensure you are getting

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Salute Garcia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/09/2018, 01:44 AM
    Lisa Melfi-Stewart on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/29/2017, 03:58 AM
    Best vap store I’ve been to. I shop only there now. Great staff, very knowledgeable and friendly. Family owned store. I Love doing business with small businesses. Fair prices. Lots of stock to choose from.
    Jon Travis Ryno on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/27/2017, 10:57 AM
    Easygoing, knowledgeable, but professional staff. Designed their own juice, and it's top shelf as far as quality. Matrix One is about all i buy anywhere.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Greg Thrower on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/07/2017, 03:57 AM
    I've been to a few vapor shops and the vapor spot is hands down the best. The staff is awesome and extremely knowledgeable about the products. The thing I really like is that it's like the "Cheers" of vapor shops. They welcome you in and you can relax and try things out and ask as many questions as you want. It is my go to vapor store and I highly recommend it to anyone whether you are new to vaping or an old pro.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words.

    Alyssa Needs on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/01/2017, 07:40 AM
    I love this place, really cool staff that really knows what they're talking about.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review

    Eryk Saunders on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/04/2016, 04:00 AM
    Joseph Hicks on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/18/2016, 11:46 AM
    This is the best vapor shop around the Metroplex period.
    Rick Zelazowski on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/20/2015, 00:21 AM
    Shannon Dahlen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/09/2015, 05:55 AM
    Excellent store, excellent service, excellent products, excellent people.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.