Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thabet Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Orthodontists|Germantown, MD 20876 United States

20680 Seneca Meadows Pkwy Suite 207, Ste 230, Germantown, MD 20876 United States

(301) 515-8500

https://thabetorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(96) · Orthodontists

100 Church St NE

(703) 281-0466
5.0
(230) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277
5.0
(277) · Dental

4701 Randolph Rd #108

(301) 770-7770
5.0
(18) · Dental

10100 Twin Rivers Rd C-121

(443) 812-0993
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
About

Thabet Orthodontics uses state of the art technology to provide orthodontic care to adults and children in our Germantown, Md practice which also serves Damascus, Clarksburg and surrounding areas. We provide a variety of options for braces, including Metal and clear braces along with lingual braces. We also provide clear aligner therapy using Invisalign aligners. At Thabet Orthodontics our patients are members of our family! We want you to have an amazing experience when you are in our "home". We want to connect with you, make you smile and be the best part of your day! Tell us your stories, share you dreams and leave our office with an amazing smile!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Patricia Z. review for Thabet Orthodontics
Patricia Z. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:27 AM
My son just got his braces off today. We love everyone at Thabet Orthodontics. We will miss them. My two daughters had braces before my son. We have been coming for 10 years. They have a bigger staff and more clients now, but we always receive personal treatment. This is a very special group. ❤️
Terron P. review for Thabet Orthodontics
Terron P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 13:54 PM
I started off with braces and will bring both my children as well.Very Professional! Great team! Very friendly!
Lewis L. review for Thabet Orthodontics
Lewis L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 03:25 AM
Very helpful and accommodating, Staff are courteous and respects the patients. I will even have my second child come here for when its time for him to have braces.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Diane W. review for Thabet Orthodontics
Diane W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 04:50 AM
We LOVE Thabet Orthodontics!! We have referred numerous people and all have chosen Thabet and are very happy as well. After consulting w/3 orthodontists we chose Thabet because we felt the treatment approach was best. They are always extremely friendly and appointments are easy, fast, and on time! I wish all appointments were this efficient!
Dawn R. review for Thabet Orthodontics
Dawn R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 07:55 AM
Dr. Thabet and his staff are amazing. He explains everything to my daughter so she is comfortable with what is being done. The staff is truly amazing, they always have a smile on their face and treat you how they would want to be treated.
Becky B. review for Thabet Orthodontics
Becky B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 12:26 PM
Dr. Thabet and Sandra did an amazing job making us feel at ease and explaining the process for working on/with a child with special needs. His assistant was fabulous with my son and he happily complied. We love their practice!
Brian W. review for Thabet Orthodontics
Brian W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 14:33 PM
Took my son in on February 12th, and, as always, we were greeted by name and with genuine smiles. I had written a review after our first appointment some time ago, and my opinion that Dr. Thabet and his team have the greatest and friendliest customer service has not changed one bit... in fact it has only grown stronger. They are amazing and we appreciate them so much. Thanks to all!! Brian Wethington.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.