Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Paint & Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
33 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78227

7557 W US Hwy 90, San Antonio, TX 78227

(210) 677-8820

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(25) · Body Shops

6008 Grissom Rd

(210) 522-0100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
33 reviews
524
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginny H. review for Texas Paint & Body
Ginny H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:32 AM
Outstanding service and quality workmanship! Had two vehicles touched up due to scratches and they were able to restore the area like new at a very reasonable price.
Kory R. review for Texas Paint & Body
Kory R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:49 AM
Just picked up the 3rd vehicle that Texas p/b has repaired for me & once again, I'm happy with the outcome. I have sent my family and friends to JM on every needed occasion & have never heard anything other than their praises. Texas p/b will always be our go-to shop.
Cc O. review for Texas Paint & Body
Cc O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 04:24 AM
I had to give them 1 star just to rate it -10 stars in my book! By far the worst experience of my life! They had to pay for me to have a rental TWO other times (each time for a week) after I got my car back the first time because it looked horrible. Nothing was matching up on both of my passenger doors and so they ended up just moving my hood over and making that crooked, to match up the passengers side of my car. They put 4 dents in the front of my hood that JM said he had "touched up". AKA dabbed some gray paint in the holes and called it a day. I finally told them to just leave it because I was so stressed out by the whole thing, and I knew by the THIRD time that they would NEVER fix it right! I would NEVER recommend them to do anything for me again. Sure they matched price of the paint and body shopped I WISH I would have went to, but caused me so much stress that I would have rather paid the other company $100+ more to do it!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Diana E Escalante review for Texas Paint & Body
Diana E Escalante on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 12:12 PM
JM has the best crew ever if you ever need paint or body work great mechanics please I recommend you come here. JM knows me well I had my cars there a couple of times also taken my husband's truck because they are some one who we can trust and be 100 percent happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.