Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Cryo Solutions-Friso

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Wellness|Frisco, TX 75034

8992 Preston Rd Ste 100, www.cryoskinweightloss.com, Frisco, TX 75034

(833) 885-2796

https://cryoskinslimming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

2435 E Southlake Blvd # 100

(817) 488-9613
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

12740 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 220-9099

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Texas Cryo Solutions-Cryoskin-Frisco Here at Texas Cryo Solutions-Friso we are focused on making you look your best. Our experienced technicians are passionate about creating a customized treatment plan for you. We offer Cryoskin services via, CryoSlimming, CryoToning and CryoFacial using the latest Cryo technology. Cryo is a way of fat freezing or cool body sculpting by treating the body with cold that will free the fat cells. This treatment is great for cellulite treatment in the form of Cryotherapy. Cryotherapy facials are quite popular because they are safe, effective and affordable. Here at Texas Cryo Solutions we offer the state of the art equipment, Cyroskin 3.0 machine an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Malone review for Texas Cryo Solutions-Friso
Chris Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 08:54 AM
Chere is great! I've lost over 2" in waste in 3 weeks. I'm looking forward to next weeks toning session. My clothes fit better and I look better than I have in years. Thank You!
Nichole Muller review for Texas Cryo Solutions-Friso
Nichole Muller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 05:41 AM
I lost almost 2 inches my 1st treatment! Already booked my next and can’t wait!
Ashleigh Besk review for Texas Cryo Solutions-Friso
Ashleigh Besk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 08:23 AM
Chere is amazing! She makes me feel comfortable every session, always answers my questions and shared results after each session by comparison the prior session to the most recent!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Julie Gefteas review for Texas Cryo Solutions-Friso
Julie Gefteas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:53 AM
Great results. I have lost over 2 inches from my waist. The before and after photos were amazing. I couldn’t believe the difference. It was quick and painless and my stomach is so much flatter. Chere is great.
Danielle Offenberger Harker review for Texas Cryo Solutions-Friso
Danielle Offenberger Harker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:06 AM
I have been coming here for my stomach and thighs and have had great results! Chere took her time to explain the process, answer my questions, and address my problem areas. I haven't worn a bathing suit in years and after a few sessions, was confident enough to wear one again!
Millie Anyabolu review for Texas Cryo Solutions-Friso
Millie Anyabolu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:01 AM
I love the fact that Chere explained the process clearly to me and also answered all my questions!! Very nice, polite and honest staff! The results are amazing!!! I cannot help but LOVE my results!! I will definitely refer my friends to Texas Cryo Solutions LLC. I will give them 10/10!!
Michal Tapley review for Texas Cryo Solutions-Friso
Michal Tapley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 08:22 AM
Loved it! I lost an inch and it was fast and painless!
Sydney McGregor review for Texas Cryo Solutions-Friso
Sydney McGregor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 09:26 AM
This REALLY works! I lost an inch on my first slimming treatment on my lower stomach/love handle region, and had very noticeable cellulite reduction on the backs of my thighs after my first toning session. Chere is so sweet and makes you feel comfortable the whole time. I was skeptical but did some research and gave it a try... super glad I did! I’m so happy with the results & know I’ll be feeling my best for my wedding next month! :)
Tracy Bryant Lefevre review for Texas Cryo Solutions-Friso
Tracy Bryant Lefevre on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 08:30 AM
Lost 1” off my arms during last session Process does not hurt and is only 30 minutes per session. They also have a toning process for those areas that just need toning and no weight loss.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.