Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tesia Love Wellness | Ayurveda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28209 United States

4900 Park Rd, Suite 111, Charlotte, NC 28209 United States

(704) 969-5671

https://www.tesialove.com/massage-bodywork/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

20605 N Main St

(704) 526-6920
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

5625 Ivygate Ln

(704) 993-8283
5.0
(70) · Massage Therapy

3349 Chilham Pl

(704) 292-8056
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2200 Randolph Rd

(704) 999-2459
5.0
(11) · Wellness

5011 Weddington Rd #30

(980) 781-5619
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

7327 Riding Trail Rd

(704) 534-1739
About

Services by appointment only. Our practice specializes in Ayurvedic health consultations and body therapies. Consultations help you identify your unique mind-body type and imbalances according to Ayurveda, as well as which foods, herbs, aromas, and lifestyle practices that will support your best health. Ayurvedic massage and bodywork is deeply nourishing and has a profound effect on the body, mind and spirit. We also offer Swedish/deep tissue (Integrative Structural), hot stone and prenatal massage / postpartum massage in our Ayurvedic Spa Room. Tesia Love is a Clinical Ayurvedic Practitioner, herbalist, yoga teacher and bodyworker (LMBT NC #15172) who has spent nearly 20 years studying Ayur

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cherie Monet T. review for Tesia Love Wellness | Ayurveda
Cherie Monet T. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 03:16 AM
WOW!!, My bodywork massage was one that I've never experienced before. This was the epitome of Self Care.This was not just an ordinary massage, because this was Ayurvedic Massage, Tesia used hot oils specific for each body type on the entire body. This type of massage, I could get everyday, especially the scalp massage. Highly recommend being open to this type of Eastern Medicine!!
Christy Mathews review for Tesia Love Wellness | Ayurveda
Christy Mathews on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 09:10 AM
Relaxing Atmosphere, clean, professional & therapeutic !
Jeff Long review for Tesia Love Wellness | Ayurveda
Jeff Long on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 07:58 AM
I recently completed an Ayurvedic detox and rejuvenation program with Tesia that included 5 days of purifying body therapies. Tesia also guided me on at-home meal prep and provided herbal support for the cleanse. The program was customized specifically for me. I felt tired and bloated before the cleanse and it was very transformative. Felt lighter afterwards and now I'm more conscious about the food I'm eating. I would highly recommend this 5 day cleanse with Tesia.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jacquelyn Staggs review for Tesia Love Wellness | Ayurveda
Jacquelyn Staggs on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 05:23 AM
Tesia is extremely knowledgeable and has a special healing touch. I have had several massages from her and will absolutely be back soon. I can not recommend her enough!
Velma Love review for Tesia Love Wellness | Ayurveda
Velma Love on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 05:37 AM
An Ayurvedic Massage at Tesia Love Wellness is the perfect way to treat yourself to kindness! I plan to add this to my regular routine of self care...an experience of relaxation and rejuvenation beyond compare!
Carolyn Ann Christie review for Tesia Love Wellness | Ayurveda
Carolyn Ann Christie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 03:25 AM
She is absolutely amazing!!!! I did several prenatal massages which really helped calm Me even up until 9 months pregnant. She is flexible around scheduling to try and make it work for you. Excited to get in for another massage postpartum!
Papillon Sanders review for Tesia Love Wellness | Ayurveda
Papillon Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 07:07 AM
I had my first hot stone massage with Tesia. The vibe of the entire session was very calming. As a new mom of a 6 month old, this was a much needed stress release. Thanks Tesia!
Tamara Sullivan review for Tesia Love Wellness | Ayurveda
Tamara Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 08:04 AM
I love Tesia's abhyanga massage and shirodhara. She has a wonderful presence in the room and the whole experience is incredibly relaxing. I sleep great after seeing her! Thank you Tesia!
Donna Watkins review for Tesia Love Wellness | Ayurveda
Donna Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 09:11 AM
Had my first Shiro dharma massage today. LOVE IT! I will be comming back for more. GOOD Vibes Thanks Tesia!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.