Logo White
Watch Demo

Terry Minich - Arizona Mortgage Specialists, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Finance|Tempe, AZ 85284

1916, 8747 S Priest Dr #101, 8747 S Priest Dr #101, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 495-0577

https://azms.net/terry/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

9420 E Doubletree Ranch Rd # 110

(480) 970-9499

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

4455 E Broadway Rd Suite 108

(480) 380-5626

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

8950 E Raintree Dr

(866) 517-1142

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

8027 N Black Canyon Hwy # 404

(602) 324-2225
5.0
(1) · Finance

1176 E Warner Rd Suite 113

(480) 966-3080

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

8502 E Princess Dr #180

(480) 355-8108

1 person is looking at this business

About

Creating Raving Fans One Client at a Time! We specialize in finding the best mortgage products for our clients. Offering conventional, jumbo, USAA, FHA & VA mortgages. Certified Military Home Specialists (CMHS).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darbi Brisbon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:18 AM
Terri is GREAT! I’m so excited to work with him and I feel comfort in his expertise. He goes above and beyond. That’s who I enjoy working with.
Frank Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 03:50 AM
I came to Terry with a very urgent need for a VA loan to close quickly. He reviewed my paperwork and simply said, This get this done!! He worked nights and weekends to ensure everything was in place, coordinated with Cynthia Worley @ Stella Realty and Brenda MacKay @ Lawyers Title and even showed up in person at closing. I cant thank him enough for all the hard work and getting us in our home. From our whole family, Thank you Terry
Russell Young on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 05:31 AM
The most incredible customer service! Terry and his team worked tirelessly every step of the way - especially when it was necessary to be creative when the process did not flow so fluidly!! I would highly recommend Terry to anyone looking finance or re-finance a property.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Mindy White on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:17 AM
Terry Minich is the best! He worked tirelessly in order for us to get a super fast closing...I think it was less than three weeks! Terry, thank you so much for your efforts! We love our new home and will definitely recommend you to all our Friends and family!
David Gantenbein on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 02:58 AM
Terry was on top of things for us, including watching rates in case they dropped. Throughout the refinance process he communicated with us, making the various forms and legal docs simple to understand and efficient to fill out. He's who I recommend already.
Laura DiMartino on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2015, 03:44 AM
Terry was great! He went above and beyond to help make the home buying process as easy as possible. He was always there to answer any questions. He was both knowledgable and pleasant. Thanks for all your help Terry!
Susan Whitney on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 02:54 AM
Terry was excellent. Very easy to work with, and very patient with me. He was able to get a 30 day closing accomplished in spite of many roadblocks. He pushed hard, but I am glad he did. I would recommend him in a New York minute!
NathanLauren Millican on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:46 AM
Terry, we are deeply grateful for you helping us get into our home. You were professional, friendly, helpful and responsive. My bride and I are extremely thankful for you as you made an otherwise stressful process easy!
Paul D. Nation on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 04:45 AM
Terry is phenomenal! He worked diligently to get us a great rate and provided timely answers to questions and updates throughout the mortgage process. He also worked tirelessly to keep all the wheels turning to not only meet our closing deadline, but to actually be able to let us move closing up by almost a week.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.