Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Teresa Baker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
8 reviews
|Surgeons|Tampa, FL 33613 United States

3515 E Fletcher Ave, #MDC-14, Tampa, FL 33613 United States

(813) 974-8900

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Oncologist

1970 Golf St

(941) 957-1000
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5640 Marquesas Cir

(941) 921-5741
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3657 Madaca Ln

(813) 961-1331
5.0
(3) · Doctors

825 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 931-5560
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

2750 Bahia Vista St

(941) 951-2663
About

Dr. Teresa Baker, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Tampa, FL. She specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Barb Bushnell review for Teresa Baker
Barb Bushnell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 09:12 AM
Outstanding. I think she saved my father's life. Period.
Eddie review for Teresa Baker
Eddie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 13:43 PM
Dr. Baker is a saint. She has helped me through my depression and anxiety and I love her for it. She genuinely cares and she is a beautiful soul. I hope I never have to see another doctor after seeing her.
Anonymous review for Teresa Baker
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:02 AM
Cancelled consecutive appointments with no effort made to reschedule, lied to my face about several things, calling the office is a nightmare. Avoid if at all possible.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous review for Teresa Baker
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr. Baker has a meds maintenance only practice. This was not conveyed prior to or fully explained during our session. It only came to the surface in a call with an associate of hers. In my case it took over two months to get the first appointment and a followup was three months out. If your need is immediate, look elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Jay review for Teresa Baker
Jay on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:07 AM
I will not never recommend her I went there with what she diagnosed as depression. We talked which majority of the time she was typing notes of her computer. Then, she said she will prescribe me some medications and disclosed the side effects. She only cares about her vacation and seeing me again in 6 weeks. I asked her if I could go back to work and she replied that it will have to be determined after the 2nd visit. Meanwhile, no paperwork provided for my job which I almost lost. Very careless
Respond to negative reviews
R. Giordano review for Teresa Baker
R. Giordano on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:07 AM
Dr. Baker is always very caring and I feel she really hears what I say. Have been to many Psychiatrist/therapist in my 20+ years, and she is one of the best!
Linda review for Teresa Baker
Linda on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:09 AM
She is compassionate, thorough and professional.
thankfulpatient review for Teresa Baker
thankfulpatient on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:00 AM
Dr. Baker is absolutely wonderful! She takes her time to listen to her patient; she asks lots of probing questions; and she is compassionate and kind. Dr. Baker is very knowledgeable about the different medications and treatment options, and she really works with you to find the most effective regimen for you and your body. I highly recommend Dr. Baker! You don't have to suffer in silence. Go see her - she will change your life!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.