Logo White
Watch Demo

Teresa A Andersen

Own this business?
4.0
29 reviews
|Healthcare|Poulsbo, WA 98370

22180 NW Olympic College Way # 102, Ste 201Sound Family Health, Poulsbo, WA 98370

(360) 394-3500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Andersen Teresa MD Welcome to Sound Family Health.With over 50 combined years of experience in Family Medicine we are dedicated to providing exceptional medical care with an emphasis on wellness and preventative medicine. We offer services in pediatrics, women's health and adult medicine. Located on the North Kitsap Peninsula, we look forward to meeting the health care needs of you and your family.We accept many insurance plans. Call us today to set up an appointment and for more details!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
29 reviews
519
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
  • 20 Reviews4.0Vitals
  • 4 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally and Ed Hart on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 02:17 AM
My husband and I both are patients of Dr. Teresa Andersen, and we couldn't be happier. She is attentive, very thorough, and truly does care for her patients. She spends time explaining everything to us and allows us time to ask questions. We feel that we have found a friend in our physician, and that is very important. We would recommend Dr. Teresa Andersen to anyone who wants a doctor who listens and cares.
LSaul on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:58 AM
I have been a patient with Dr. Andersen for about 15 years and am VERY disappointed in her recent decision to move to a members-only practice where you have to pay a monthly fee on TOP of what she normally charges to see you to remain her patient. I feel kicked to the curb and extorted at the same time. I cannot recommend her practice although she's really a fantastic doctor. I'm going to miss her terribly.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 03:03 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:57 AM
I am a scientist and therefore selective about my doctors. I found in Dr. Teresa Andersen an outstanding physician and human being. She is very knowledgeable and her self confidence is such that she has not hesitated to refer me to a specialist when it was necessary. She is an excellent listener and her bedside manners are very professional and sympathetic. I feel very lucky to have found a physician and an entire medical staff and office that match my very high standards.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 06:53 AM
Dr T Andeson is great at making you feel at ease. She or her medical asst call you you back in a timely manner. She goes above and beyond
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/04/2016, 06:45 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 05:41 AM
George S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/07/2016, 04:22 AM
Incredibly UNinuitive, my wife and I both were patients and self-diagnosed ourselves with the correct maladies (one was stage 4 cancer) several months before Dr. Andersen agreed to refer us to imaging that proved OUR suspicions correct. Absolutely terrible physician. You seriously take your life into your own hands as her patient. The Staff is equally surly and dismissive as well. Run, do not walk away from this GP.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.