Logo White
Watch Demo

Teneo Linguistics Company

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Business Services|Fort Worth, TX 76107

4700 Bryant Irvin Ct #301, Ste 301, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 441-9974

http://www.tlctranslation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Transnation Translations
5.0
(6) · Business Services

17101 Preston Rd #180

(972) 458-1616

1 person is looking at this business

Access Language Center
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1221 W Campbell Rd

(972) 808-0100
Accento, the Language Company
5.0
(1) · Business Services

220

(972) 242-4500

2 people are looking at this business

About

What language barrier? TLC is an award-winning and ISO certified foreign language translation business

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Baer on Facebook

10 months ago

11/01/2018, 07:25 AM
They are very professional and excellent translators!
Danae Seemann on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 12:56 PM
One of the best agencies I've ever worked with. Excellent support and respectful to translators.
Andre Damasceno on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 11:45 AM
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Margaret Null Pletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 10:11 AM
What makes this company extraordinary are its people. You could not meet a more thorough, fastidious, and kind group of individuals. There are not enough stars to communicate my review. TLC is life-saving, or at least career saving, makes you look smart as hell and very professional. You have arrived at THE company for this service. No need to look elsewhere. BTW, I am not employed by TLC. My review is based solely on my experience, observations, and knowledge of this incredible organization.
Sílvia Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 11:22 AM
Great team to work with!
Nice company!
Zahraa Omar on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 09:20 AM
Luis Felipe Davila on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 11:44 AM
jimlinguistics on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/06/2008, 10:35 AM
I have been working with TLC as a freelancer since November 2007. The project managers have excellent work ethic, and focus on what's right for the customer and the translator. All together an excellent company. I enjoy working with them.
betty_s148 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/03/2008, 01:53 AM
I've recently used Teneo Linguistics Company to translate a time critical extensive contract for my buisness. Their customer service was exceptional, and the project manager did everything she could to accomodate my needs. My contract was delivered ahead of schedule and I was very happy with the product. I look forward to working with TLC again soon, and I definately recommend this buisness to anyone needing translation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.