Logo White
Watch Demo

Temps On Time-the Employment Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|Burbank, CA 91502

801 S Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA 91502

(310) 274-6880

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898
5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707
About

Temps On Time is an agency that works all types of people, from different walks of life. We do not discriminate and work hard in placing most of our applicants. Our applicants are not just another number, we treat and test people with great respect. Temps On Time is professional and works to get applicants placed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bootycovers on Superpages

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 01:47 AM
GREAT AGENCY THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND FOUND WORK FOR ME WITHIN THE DAY.
Larry G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/28/2013, 10:36 AM
I really enjoyed the interview process with Temps On Time, they were pleasant and very helpful. Within 3 days they called with a long term assignment, and now I am with the same company full-time.They were great.
David W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/20/2013, 06:28 AM
Amazing employment agency! Temps on Time helped me find a job quickly and I love my new job! They have great customer service and it seems like they actually care about your needs and wants
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
bellarose811 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/06/2013, 03:51 AM
Love Temps On Time everyone seems happy when they leave, the employees are all professional and they have helped the community with getting people back to work. I highly recommend TEMPS ON TIME
paulinekreis on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/14/2011, 10:00 AM
Great company I even enjoyed applying with TEMPS ON TIME they made it easy and were very professional and guess what? They found me work right away.
paulinekreis on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/13/2011, 12:48 PM
This agency was wonderful I did have to find the new address which is 801 s. Glenoaks Blvd. Burbank the office was charming and the staff was great. They found a job for me within the week, I was so happy I found this agency it was well worth it.
paulinekreis on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/13/2011, 08:47 AM
I was very impressed with Temps On time I had signed up with several services and finally Temps On Time was the first and only one to get me a jpb. They were professional and did not keep me waiting hafl the day like other agencies had. I would recommend this agency to any one that really wants to get back to work.
jacquline on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/03/2010, 00:41 AM
I had the best experience with this agency. From the time I walked in the door everyone was so pleasant even though the office was very busy they made you feel as though you were the only one there. I was sent to a position the next day and the company has extended my employment. It was great especially with the way the job market has been. I would highly recommend this co.
ctot801 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/21/2009, 05:04 AM
"Temps On Time kept me working steady throughout the years Jeanie is professional, hard working and knows the overall operations of running a business. Temps On Time sent me on assignments that were fun and were a learning experience for me. Thank you TOT for teaching me how to manage a Front Office, Accounting procedures and the Human Resource knowledge, that I can take to any company. Best, C
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.