Logo White
Watch Demo

Temporarily Yours Inc

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Business Services|Seattle, WA 98104

720 3rd Ave, Ste 2121, Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 386-5400

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Al Doggett Studio
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1734 34th Ave

(206) 329-5563
Machias Nursery
5.0
(2) · Business Services

3730 S Machias Rd

(425) 335-3915

3 people are looking at this business

Prime Team Partners
5.0
(5) · Business Services

100 W Harrison St

(206) 281-5552

1 person is looking at this business

Nolan T J Marine Design
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2328 Washington St

(360) 379-9689
Loft
5.0
(1) · Business Services

16825 48th Ave W

(425) 582-2340
Small Don & Sons Oil Dist
5.0
(1) · Business Services

112 3RD NW

(253) 854-0132

About

Temporarily Yours offers outstanding benefits to our temporary and permanent employees and constantly strives to provide the highest possible customer service to our clients. Our approach is to be a resource for our clients and employees for any need they have. If we can't help them personally, we'll find out who can. Whether you are seeking employment or require staffing for your office, choose Temporarily Yours. We serve the entire Greater Seattle and Eastside business communities. Please contact us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/25/2010, 10:18 AM
Great agency
I agree with the above reviews. Temporarily Yours is by far the most professional agency out there. Although things are slow, the owner has done his best to get me working. As others have pointed out, they show respect by returning emails and calls. They're a terrific company and I hope for their sake (and mine!) that things pick up soon.
Sunni45 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/17/2009, 04:33 AM
Great Service – I truly enjoyed working with Temp Yours. They were the perfect choice for what I was looking for. They placed me at a temporary job for about two months and then I was hired by that company. The staff was super nice and personal. Best agency I have worked for in Seattle.
moonsshine on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/09/2009, 07:25 AM
Nice with no work – I went in after the New Year hoping that they could help me find a long term temp or permanent job. I waited several weeks before they even gave me a temp job and all my paper work and scores were in. It was hard to say if they just did not like me or if they really just had no work. Turned out that I must have done something right because now I get calls from them from time to time. Granted the assignments are only a day here and there some of the time but at least its work. I have registered with some other agencies in hopes that I could stay busy between all of them but seems like they are all slow or even dead most of the time. At least at Temporarily Yours Inc. they ...  more>>
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
TIMBERHO53 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/25/2008, 15:17 PM
Personal and hip – This is a very professional and courteous agency. They value a persons time and don't give you false hope about what they can and cannot give you. It is by far way more personal than any other agency I have worked with. They take the time to get to know you as an individual and offer ways to improve your skills or lack there of LOL! My only wish is that they had more jobs to go on and that the economy would pick up!!!
spikepunch on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/01/2008, 18:26 PM
So nice! – Wow this agency is soooooo cool! They are really personal and so nice to you when you go to the office that I want to work there! They are honest and up front right form the get go and they don't discriminate one bit! I have worked for many other agencies and none compare. I will definitely use them when I start my own business and need temps too...LOVE THE NAME!
basking_in_seatown on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/15/2008, 06:03 AM
Want to be treated with respect? – There are a lot of staffing companies out there. I've had the displeasure of working with the bigger ones that at like used car sales people. They are very nice and happy to meet with you after you fill out a long app and spend 1 - 2 hours going thru their tests; only to completely ignore you when you try to follow up with them to see if they've found an assignment or if your current assignment is ending and you want to see if there is another. Temporarily Yours actually shows you respect by returning calls and emails. When you are in need of work, they will do their best to get you working. This is the only agency that I keep their card in my wallet. Most ...  more>>
midnightoil on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/18/2007, 10:47 AM
Personal and Friendly – This place is great and they are really easy to talk with. It is the best agency I have worked for and I have worked for many over the years, they really care!
kasmith2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/12/2007, 18:36 PM
Definitely the – After great difficulty finding a job through many other employment agencies, Temporarily Yours Inc. was the answer. Temporarily Yours employees were very helpful and took a personal interest in my needs for employment. They were very efficient and found me a job within two days. I have been working through the agency for many years. So definitely check out the agency that will regard as more than just a number! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.