Logo White
Watch Demo

Tempe Appliance and Ac Repair

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tempe, AZ 85283

2700 W Baseline Rd, Ste 133-101, Tempe, AZ 85283

(602) 492-9594

http://www.tempeappliancenacrepair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

We repair all home appliance and air conditioning units in Tempe Arizona and surrounding cities: Phoenix, Scottsdale, Mesa, Chandler, Gilbert, Fountain Hills. Refrigerator, oven and stove, washer and dryer and more...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AmyCranston on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/26/2012, 15:52 PM
Punctual and professional. They had serviced my washer and dryer and all went well. I called them back to repair my 15 year old range. They replaced my broiler element and my range is working great.
Stefaniecrookson on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/26/2012, 14:39 PM
The repairman, diagnosed the problem within 5 minutes, and within an unbelievably short time, had replaced the hose (and reconfirmed his diagnosis by checking the old hose). I was absolutely delighted with his expertise and the result of the service call.
KimSlotnick on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/26/2012, 13:49 PM
Their guy repaired my kitchen aid dishwasher in under an hour. He came to my house when he said he would, and was working like a mad man to finish it up quickly. He also took it for a test drive and watched it start to do a load to make sure that there was no more leakage. This guy gets props in my book--testing your work is like doing a spell check on your paper--A !!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
CameronBennett on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/26/2012, 12:06 PM
I called on Sunday and we were able to get a Sunday afternoon appointment. The technician was friendly and professional. He explained the problem and the cost clearly. I would definitely use Tempe Appliance And AC Repair again.
DillarSchwartz on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/26/2012, 04:39 AM
The technician provided excellent service in a friendly, professional manner. I really appreciated how he explained everything. He really know his stuff!
AdamWeiner on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/26/2012, 01:58 AM
We have used Tempe Appliance And AC Repair numerous times and the thing that I appreciate the most is the knowledge and personal attention we get. I like the fact that I can trust the technicians to help us make the most reasonable decision.
Kathleen Mais on YellowBot

6 years ago

12/21/2012, 04:52 AM
Highly Recommended!!
We have been very pleased with the Tempe Appliance And AC Repair. They have responded very quickly to our needs. Installation crew and service staff are knowledgeable, courteous and customer oriented. 5 stars, highly recommended.
KateDowning on YellowBot

6 years ago

12/21/2012, 03:09 AM
Professional Aand Efficient!
We were referred to Tempe Appliance And AC Repair by a friend that had been using them for years. We scheduled a service call and received a free and very fair estimate to install a new system. The install was fast, professional and efficient. We were so pleased with their work that we have already arranged for Tempe Appliance And AC Repair to install a new unit at my mother-in law's house.
LaurenAshley on YellowBot

6 years ago

12/21/2012, 01:54 AM
Outstanding service!!
Outstanding service both from the office staff as well as the very knowledgeable & professional technician that arrived to our home. We were very happy to find a local company that really cares about their customers and delivers a quality of service that is practically unheard of anymore. Thumbs UP!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.