Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temecula Men's Suit Outlet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Murrieta, CA 92562

26023 Jefferson Ave Suite C, Suite C, Murrieta, CA 92562

(951) 600-3997

https://temecula-mens-suit-outlet.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(24) · Men's Clothing

73255 El Paseo #4

(760) 346-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(204) · Retail

26760 Jefferson Ave #104

(951) 304-9063
5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

2651 Via De La Valle

(858) 793-0345
4.9
(18) · Men's Clothing

333 N Palm Canyon Dr # 101B

(760) 320-3007
4.9
(16) · Retail

17870 Skypark Circle

(949) 930-0062
4.9
(22) · Men's Clothing

3940 S Bristol St

(714) 662-5988
About

Cecilia's brother in law began a business selling suits, and so she wanted to start her own business as well. She is very proud to serve the area, and she looks forward to your visit! She prides herself on making you look great. Come in and say "hello!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
5103
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Abrahamian review for Temecula Men's Suit Outlet
Karen Abrahamian on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 01:42 AM
Good selection and very friendly
Kathleen Cabugao review for Temecula Men's Suit Outlet
Kathleen Cabugao on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:03 AM
Highly recommend!! Cecilia is fantastic, she is very friendly and helpful. Needed suits for my daughters Debut and was able to order 12 suits for the event. As well affordable prices
Michelle Nazario-Montoya review for Temecula Men's Suit Outlet
Michelle Nazario-Montoya on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 03:26 AM
Loved chatting with the owner and finding out her WHY in the suit business? Found out she's a COOK, from Mexico and like me LOVES LOVES LOVES to COOK and her husband is Moroccan and they buy and eat fresh raised lamb. Her prices were great and we look forward to buying others suit there again. Maybe next time we can swap foods?! Nana’s Tamales for her foods.. YUMMY!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and it was GREAT meeting you!!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Adam Hathorn review for Temecula Men's Suit Outlet
Adam Hathorn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:04 AM
Great customer service, selection and pricing! Really appreciated the attention I got from Ceci and her tailoring was outstanding!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure assisting you!

Christina Lopez review for Temecula Men's Suit Outlet
Christina Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 09:15 AM
This place is fantastic! Cecilia is a pro, you will not be disappointed.
Julie Finley Richardson review for Temecula Men's Suit Outlet
Julie Finley Richardson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 03:12 AM
Thank you Zachary for all your help. Great selection and great prices. Will definitely be back.
Shaik Karim review for Temecula Men's Suit Outlet
Shaik Karim on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 03:34 AM
I luv suit more den me $$$$$$$$ i lik live lik as king of de suit maintenance
Angela Durrance review for Temecula Men's Suit Outlet
Angela Durrance on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 14:12 PM
As a visitor to Temecula from the UK , I found the service and help at Temecula Men's Suit Outlet as good as it gets! It would be hard to find this standard of service even in some of the top London stores. A Very Big "Thank you" to Cecilia, I hope to call again on our next visit to Temecula.
Julian Edwards review for Temecula Men's Suit Outlet
Julian Edwards on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2014, 02:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.