Logo White
Watch Demo

Tembo Glassworks LLC

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Education|San Antonio, TX 78212

1430 North Flores Street, Bldg 2, San Antonio, TX 78212

(210) 218-5827

http://www.temboglassworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Glass blowing facility providing custom glass fabrication and rental services. Glass blowing demonstrations and classes available upon request History Established in 2015. Decided to open a full service glass blowing facility in Five Points to service the glass art market and other artists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Richter on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 05:01 AM
Thank you Dawn for such a beautiful memorial for my cousin with her brother’s ashes. Our family loves your work!
Jean Ann Chisum on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 08:53 AM
Super friendly staff in a one on one atmosphere! We loved this experience and hope to do it again!
Tommy Kite on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:12 AM
Such wonderful staff and absolutely beautiful artistry and creativity! Very affordable for what you’re getting aswell!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cherie Foerster on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 04:06 AM
Dawn was truly an angel to work with! She made us the most beautiful memorial globes with our son’s ashes. The process helped us with our grieving process and made something beautiful out of a tragedy. We have so much gratitude that Dawn made this process a journey of healing through art and not a simple business transaction.
Ben Leeper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 07:40 AM
Dawn and Mike were AMAZING! Such wonderful people and great teachers as well. Don’t hesitate to visit them. And don’t forget to buy something �
Tina M Guerra on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 10:51 AM
Dawn and her team truly love what they do! Not only is Dawn a brilliant artist, she is a wonderful & patient teacher. Her studio Is state of the art and a reflection of her personality. Great facility for taking a class, team building and just watching the ancient art form of Glass blowing. Awesome!
Allison Campbell Basden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 07:38 AM
Dawn is such an amazing lady. My son and I just showed up one day and she was so accommodating and gave us a demo right there. She gave us a lesson the next day and it was super fun. Thanks Dawn for the great experience.
Lindsey Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:45 AM
Great experience! Dawn and Michael were awesome and patient! Thank you for my second try on my "heart"! :)
Elizabeth Heye on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:22 AM
Dawn did some incredible cremation pieces for me. I was so amazed at how beautiful everything came out looking. Thank you Dawn, you are amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.