BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

tees & skis

4.8
24 reviews
(Screen Printing/T-Shirt Printing)
 107 Washington Ave, Santa Fe, NM 87501US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(505) 983-5637

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2017
Friendly service. Good prices. Love the hanging chilis they have out front! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for you review of our business . We are family owned and there everyday. It is nice that you took the time to help us out .
5on Google, Mar 11, 2017
Wendy was so nice and the shop was so rad! Awesome place to fine cool shirts and hats! I'll definitely go back for more apparel! more »
Business Response:
THANK YOU!!!! When you come back I will give you a discount.You made my day. Wendy Kinsolving
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2017
Awesome shop with great apparel! Wendy help me and my friends out and she was so nice! Go get a shirt! more »
4on Google, Oct 24, 2016
nice people unique t shirts more »
Business Response:
Thank You for taking the time to review us. We are such a small business and your review helps us . I hope you had a great time in Santa Fe. Wendy (owner's daughter )
5on Google, Mar 25, 2016
Best shirts in Santa Fe. Locally printed and local run. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2015
Great family business in downtown Santa Fe - best customer service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you :-)
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2015
Love my tshirt and hoddie from Tees and Ski. They are so soft and comfy! more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2015
Best shirts and apparel in town. Highly recommend. more »
4on Facebook, Apr 01, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 29, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2013
more »
2on Facebook, Aug 23, 2013
more »
Business Response:
Hi my family has owned this business for 35 years . I am sorry you did not have a good experience . Please let us know what happened. We always want to improve.
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2013
Best local run t-shirt shop in Santa Fe for over 30 years. Love the local designs. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2013
more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2011
Shirts aren't like the Five @ Dime's thin crap. These are quality made and will last. Price is the best I've seen for the quality and excellent customer service from the owner and his daughter. Won't hassle you either while your shopping which is a very UN-Santa Fe like trait! They also have jackets, gloves, and beanies during fall/winter/spring when it can still get cold in the evenings. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review. We are a small family business. We love what we do and try to make shopping fun. My Father is usually here in the mornings giving history lessons . It is always fun. Wendy Kinsolving
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
107 Washington Ave, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Screen Printing/T-Shirt Printing
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We have been locally owned and operated since 1978. We are a gift shop featuring local artists. We print 60% of our t-shirts and sweatshirts , so most of the designs you will only find in our shop. We are a family business and the original t-shirt shop in Santa Fe, N.M.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  20
4  3
3  
2  1
1  
4.8
24 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence