Logo White
Watch Demo

Ted Brown's Quality Paint & Body Shop

Own this business?
4.9
29 reviews
|Automotive|Newburgh, IN 47630

2722 Epworth Rd, Newburgh, IN 47630

(812) 853-5290

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Perfect Panels
5.0
(3) · Automotive

613 East 16th St

(270) 684-7020

1 person is looking at this business

Wells Body Shop
5.0
(5) · Automotive

31 W Tennessee St

(812) 422-4058

1 person is looking at this business

About

Evansville and Newburgh's most trusted Auto Collision Body Shop. Family owned and operated for 14 years. With over 100 years of combined experience. Insurance Claims, Rental Cars, and Towing assistance provided. We handle every aspect of your damage from start to finish. Stop in for a Free Estimate today. We work with all Insurance Companies. Always remember... its your car and your choice where it is repaired.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NuLife on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/28/2013, 05:47 AM
Thanks Ted Brown s. My garage door hit my car during a storm. Fixed me right up, I was in and out in 3 days, and my car looks fantastic!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/28/2013, 02:13 AM
Thanks Ted Brown s. My garage door hit my car during a storm. Fixed me right up, I was in and out in 3 days, and my car looks fantastic!
fisher42 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 01:32 AM
Ted Brown's Quality Paint and Body Shop is the area's best kept secret. My neighbor actually referred me to them. After experiencing their service I am throughly impressed and will definitely use them again.
Thanks for a job well done Brown family.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
lilly2114 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 08:01 AM
I had never been in an auto accident before. Ted's held my hand through the whole process. They helped me file the claim, arranged my rental car for me, and handled all the insurance paperwork and contact for me. I had an exceptional experience with the claims process. I am probably the pickiest person I know, but I couldn't seem to find anything that was less then perfect, my car looked amazing! These guys pay attention to every single detail!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone that has been in a wreck.
Lynsey on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/02/2012, 02:58 AM
I had a great experience here. Great customer service! Had my car done in 3 days. They scheduled my appointment quickly. And dealt with all the insurance company paperwork. They even cleaned the crumbs out of my cupholder. Awesome awesome awesomeThanks!!!
smiley143 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/25/2011, 08:53 AM
I trusted my car to Ted Brown's Quality Paint and Body after my auto accident. My car looked better when I got it back, then it did before it was even wrecked!! They even cleaned the inside and washed my dogs nose paintings off the windows!! I was nervous about the paint matching since it is a Pearl White... but it was unbelieveable! You can not even tell it was wrecked or painted!
They handled all of my insurance paperwork. There was a styrofoam piece under my bumper that was broken that got added on, and they handled all the insurance contact for me. They even arranged for the rental company to meet me at their body shop. Such a smooth repair!! The best experience I've ever had at any plac
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.