Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Techno Paint LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Body Shops|Midfield, KY 40206

1459 Mellwood Ave # 1, Midfield, KY 40206

(502) 583-3225

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpj1351%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

1439 South La Brea Ave

(323) 935-0700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

18272 Old Covington Hwy

(985) 542-1422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

East Park Avenue E Park Ave

(985) 205-8995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

6111 Clark Center Ave

(941) 924-2255
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3045 N Elston Ave

(773) 478-0855

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

8408 Northern St

(832) 768-0379

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Washington review for Techno Paint LLC
Tracey Washington on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 19:11 PM
PJ is a HONEST man that works hard on your car. He’s fast and doesn’t have your car a long time. He’s very knowledgeable that makes me feel better. I would highly recommend him to anyone having car trouble
Business Response:

Thank you!!😊

Seth Mick review for Techno Paint LLC
Seth Mick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 07:58 AM
PJ has gone out of his way several times to help us these last 5 years. A lot of people don't know his business is there on Mellwood because it's tucked away, but those who know about Techno Paint have found one of the best in Louisville. Thank you PJ for running an honest shop.
Greg Sukert review for Techno Paint LLC
Greg Sukert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 18:59 PM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Emily Ann review for Techno Paint LLC
Emily Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 09:43 AM
My mother and I have been going to PJ for years. Best mechanic in Louisville! Honest and reliable with reasonable prices. I won't take my car anywhere else.
Stephen Howard review for Techno Paint LLC
Stephen Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 02:44 AM
When looking for a mechanic the most common question is: “Does anyone know a reliable mechanic?” With PJ, you do not have to worry. PJ is extremely reliable. He always tells you truth about what is going on. There have been numerous times where my car has had issues, but he’s told me how to fix on my own because they were not complicated. He does excellent work. I cannot recommend him enough!
Martha Prater Dwyer review for Techno Paint LLC
Martha Prater Dwyer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 02:27 AM
Highly recommend! Timely ! Efficient! Reliable ! My car looks beautiful!
Danny Ray review for Techno Paint LLC
Danny Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 03:36 AM
Highly recommend working with PJ. Top notch service and very affordable. Treats his customers like family and makes sure you’re happy before you drive away.
DavidandCaroline Tyrrell review for Techno Paint LLC
DavidandCaroline Tyrrell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 10:41 AM
We have had an excellent experience with PJ. He is prompt and thorough in his communication, and his interest is in providing quality service to the customer. We have contacted in a pinch a number of times, and he is always eager to work with us and make sure our needs are met. The careful attention he gives to us and our vehicles keeps us coming back.
Jermaine Watkins review for Techno Paint LLC
Jermaine Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 05:41 AM
Best body shop
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.