Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.

Claimed
4.8
214 reviews
|Consumer Services|Birmingham, MI 48009

33273 Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 444-1315

https://www.yourtechbench.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

19817 Alger St

(586) 243-8020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

51559 Oro Rd

(586) 532-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

22511 Telegraph Rd #103

(248) 356-9049

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

38147 Abruzzi Dr Suite 102

(734) 326-7630

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

71235 Memphis Ridge Rd

(586) 727-3434

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

32401 Stephenson Hwy

(248) 588-0110

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties PC & Mac Repair/Upgrade Data Recovery Virus Clean and Malware Removal Screen Replacement Keyboard Replacement Identity Theft Protection Hardware Replacement Password Retrieval Rush Services Custom Computer Build On Site Service Pick-up, Delivery & Set-up Software Installation Complete System Back-up Data Transfer Diagnostics Desktop Services Laptop Services Tune-ups Operating System Reinstall History Established in 1996. It all started with a simple concept of not hiding in a tech room. We want to educate the consumer on the repair of their computer. So we do a quick diagnostic with them .

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
214 reviews
5195
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna C. review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Jenna C. on BirdEye

3 months ago

08/07/2021, 04:02 AM
They diagnosed the issue within seconds and graciously suggested a way for me to save money, which was amazing!!! The team is super personable and you can tell they love what they do. I wish every business operated like the Tech Bench.
Phill S. review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Phill S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/12/2021, 15:53 PM
These people are great!!! Brian analyzed and fixed my problem in less than 6 hours. He analyzed the problem and carefully explained how he could fix my laptop. As a bonus he recovered some photos from my corrupted SD card. Great service!! Hope I don't need them again, but I won't hesitate to call them if I have any problems in the future.
Alexis L. review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Alexis L. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/18/2021, 06:01 AM
Tech Bench is the best! They always fix my laptop issues to my satisfaction in a timely manner. They are good at returning my phone calls about the status of my repair and pick-up date. I am not tech savvy at all, and they are very patient at explaining the repair process. I like that their invoices are very detailed, so I know exactly what was done. Miles is an excellent electronics technician and I have never had a problem with his work. Katie is also great! Don't go anywhere else - use Tech Bench and you will be pleased.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Susan L. review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Susan L. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/14/2021, 14:59 PM
I initially took my computer to someone else who was unable to fix the problem. I then took my computer to Tech Bench and they were able to fix the problem and restore my computer to better condition than before the problem occurred. .
Shane Henry review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Shane Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:07 AM
Tech Bench went above and beyond to diagnose my computers error. When it seemed a bit too easy they made sure to keep it for several days to make sure they got it. Then they charged me only the diagnostic fee. Great service.
Sharon M. review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Sharon M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 05:24 AM
Very nice people, knew what they were doing. Thank you so much for your help, particularly Miles, who is extremely knowledgeable & was able to explain everything to me.
John Abbott review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
John Abbott on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:23 AM
Polite and knowledgeable people who go out of their way to do a good job.
Eric N. review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Eric N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 17:27 PM
I tried to get my laptop repaired at Tech Bench of Birmingham. However, every time I called about my order I’ve either been put on an indefinite hold or told me that you would call back, which never happened. Ultimately they never did fix my laptop. The owner promised to refund my order. However, it has been over 2 months and I still have not received my refund and the owner is refusing to answer his email.
Respond to negative reviews
Alan Thumbperson review for Tech Bench of Birmingham, Inc.
Alan Thumbperson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:15 AM
Tried to get my mac book fixed here. Service was very bad and they did not respond to my phone calls. My experience with this place was a nightmare.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.