Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TEAM Software

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
21 reviews
|Software company|Omaha, NE 68131

407 S 27th Ave, Omaha, NE 68131

(800) 500-4499

https://teamsoftware.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Technology in your area
5.0
(1) · Technology

10830 Old Mill Rd

(402) 592-4414
4.6
(6) · Software company

13750 Millard Ave Ste 100

(402) 898-2100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Van Autreve on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 15:56 PM
Tim Van Autreve on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 12:21 PM
Jolie Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 05:35 AM
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Margaret Dickinson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2015, 00:37 AM
I love working with this company. When I call in for support I don't feel like a client I feel like a part of their company because they all know me and are so educated in their product. They are a great company to work with and are very open to the needs of their clients.
John Markey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2015, 07:18 AM
We have been a client of Team Software for over twenty-two years. Without Team, our company would never be as successful as we are.
Dan Vincent on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2015, 00:01 AM
Best software and customer service in our Market...
Lawrence D. Borgens on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 08:35 AM
I've been a customer of TEAM since 2007 and they have always worked hard to solve my problems and make my job easier. I don't know how I'd run my company without them!
Tyler Skarda on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 02:22 AM
Robin Van Hove on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2014, 10:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.