Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team Rehabilitation Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

32000 Northwestern Hwy #180, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 419-3388

http://team-rehab.com/location/farmington-hills/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1434 W Chicago Blvd

(517) 424-8100
5.0
(64) · Physical Therapy

15245 Dix Toledo Rd

(734) 284-6582
5.0
(22) · Wellness

33010 Northwestern Hwy

(248) 538-5165
5.0
(2) · Wellness

54750 Mound Rd

(586) 677-5574
5.0
(1) · Wellness

325 E Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 763-2554
5.0
(27) · Physical Therapy

12319 Highland Rd #501

(810) 991-1211
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Toni Rolando Dreist review for Team Rehabilitation Physical Therapy
Toni Rolando Dreist on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 01:00 AM
Best therapists in town. I would have never gotten through my two knee surgeries without them. Robin runs an excellent ship there and the staff have all been there a long time. They were a bright spot for me in the crazy Covid times. God bless them. They do such important work.
Kelli Williams review for Team Rehabilitation Physical Therapy
Kelli Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 06:55 AM
Who knew post op could be so much fun?! Farmington 2 is the best. They are truly a team and I love it here!
Howard Brown review for Team Rehabilitation Physical Therapy
Howard Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:32 AM
Great staff - always upbeat, supportive, encouraging and positive. Helped me rehab my shoulder tendonitis to build up my strength stamina and energy! 5 Stars!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amanda Sherman review for Team Rehabilitation Physical Therapy
Amanda Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 03:23 AM
This is my favorite place to work BY FAR!! Such a friendly atmosphere and incredibly smart physical therapists. Come on in to check it out for yourself!!
Lyman Burgess review for Team Rehabilitation Physical Therapy
Lyman Burgess on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:45 AM
I just finished my last session at Team Rehab on Northwestern Hwy with Travis E. My knee was 90% better just after 1 session. I feel great now. I would definitely recommend. Thanks, Brenda Burgess
Maria Brickford review for Team Rehabilitation Physical Therapy
Maria Brickford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 03:10 AM
Very nice group of ppl i would highly recommend
Annie Scott review for Team Rehabilitation Physical Therapy
Annie Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 04:55 AM
They all work as a TEAM to make sure the hour there is well spent. There was never any idle time because and the equipment was state of the art and the tables were sanitized after each use. Travis was my assigned therapist and I will give him, on a scale from 1 to 5, a 6. Team Rehab. Gets my vote every time. 👍🏾
Tracy Isler review for Team Rehabilitation Physical Therapy
Tracy Isler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.