Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Team Beata Bukowski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60622

1621 N Ashland Ave, Ste 403, Chicago, IL 60622

(773) 321-0008

https://beatabukowski.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Road

(844) 953-0100

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011

7 people are looking at this business

About

mówiliśmy po polsku | hablamos español

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrei on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 01:46 AM
Team Beata Bukowski was amazing to work with. They made the whole process of buying a home so easy. Olga was very knowledgeable and patient. Anytime i had a question there was always someone on the end of the line to help me.
Business Response:

thank you for the kind words! it was a pleasure working with you!

Jun Quinones on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2020, 14:01 PM
I am based in Australia and Team Beata Bukowski helped me through smooth transition buying a condo in Chicago. Beata, Konrad & Olga are friendly & gone out of their way to make the process happen all by emails. I just had to fly 20 hours to sign the documents at closing . Thank you Team Beata Bukowski
Business Response:

you are most welcome! it was a pleasure assisting you in this process!

Michael Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 03:23 AM
Beata Bukowski....The Best Loan Officer in Chicago
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Liz Poppenhouse Sander on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:41 AM
Beata, Sonia, Olga, and her team were awesome! This was our first home purchase, so we were a bit clueless as to how the whole process worked, but they were all so helpful answering questions from beginning to end and communicating throughout the loan process. The app and website were also really easy for uploading documents needed for the loan. I would highly recommend.
Dorian Gromek on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 17:28 PM
When you're looking for a place to get a mortgage, it can be really scary. But The amazing people at Team Beata Bukowski make everything super easy and understandable! There's nothing to it, just listen to what they say and get your financial life in order, haha! There's nothing they can't handle!
Admir Hot on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 09:11 AM
Great team to work with. Everything went really smooth and overall just a great experience. Thank you!
Sylvia Wikar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 11:11 AM
We are very pleased with Team Beata Bukowski. Everyone was helpful, supportive and communicated with us every step of the way. The team is very pleasant to work with and made sure the transaction was a smooth process- beginning to finish. We would highly recommend them!
Monika Matras on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 08:57 AM
The best team, everyone is very professional, they work hard and quick. Always respond back quickly to phone calls and answred all questions. Highly recommended!
Adrian Mia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.