Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
49 reviews
|Restaurants|Davis, CA 95618

2191 Cowell Blvd, Ste e, Davis, CA 95618

(530) 297-7417

http://teabocafe.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

1300 Del Paso Rd

(916) 565-5500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

282 Sun Valley Mall

(925) 825-3390
5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

2690 CA-104

(209) 274-4351
5.0
(3) · Chicken Wings

650 Auburn Folsom Rd

(530) 887-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Food

6881 Calvine Rd

(916) 271-0197
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

791 Kingman Dr

(707) 290-1088
About

Milk Teas, Flavored Teas, Slushies, Blizzards, and Snacks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
49 reviews
532
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dewan Nichole on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 04:52 AM
Teas are the best in Davis!!!
Joanna May-Riley on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 18:24 PM
Delicious green tea latte. Tried it with the Honeydew Mellon add in!! Better than Starbucks!!
Sam Hermes Skubecz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 14:52 PM
Both their drinks and food are fantastic and fast. They're also open pretty late so it's cool to come by late at night after a closing shift for some delicious food and drinks. I've been loyal for nearly 4 years because their quality has never dipped once.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dallas Sagin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 03:47 AM
One of the best boba places in Davis. A cute and cozy boba cafe with games and tasty food. Plus it's open late!
Nope Nope on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 11:14 AM
We came from Ceres. Not just to go here but it was a definite bonus! I had some boba balls and shoved them in my mans face and we started laughing. I ended up ordering a blizzard with boba balls. Definitely a cute little place, hopefully I'll go back again sometimes.
Chandler Thor Stephenson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 09:38 AM
Mel P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 05:40 AM
Stopped in to grab a drink and a snack. Quick stop off the freeway in a little shopping mall. Enjoyed some of their popcorn chicken and a lavender slushie. Both soy and almond milk for non dairy milk tea options.
Vincent Dean on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2016, 04:02 AM
Audi Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 18:32 PM
Yummy yummy! Grass jelly was extra awesome! Popcorn chicken
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.