Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
5 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32503

4771 Bayou Blvd, Ste 16, Pensacola, FL 32503

(850) 475-8048

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Wild Honey Frozen Yogurt
4.9
(631) · Restaurants

6313

(850) 637-1550

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
5 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BSinPNS on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/27/2018, 02:14 AM
Great Service, Clean
It's a TCBY probably like the one in your neighborhood. Offers tasty frozen yogurt and even tastier sorbet in a clean facility.
dpsgpa on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 05:59 AM
Wide variety
Visited the nine mile location for a fundraiser. They have a very nice selection of toppings to cover the many varieties of yogurt offered.
The store was very clean and the staff friendly and attentive.
It looks like it very popular with the students from the nearby University of West Florida.
tiff21x on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 01:32 AM
Creamy goodness
Just one glance,
and my lips quiver by the thought of you.
I know I should resist you but I cant.
Let me feel your creamy, sweetness upon my tongue.
I want to keep you warm inside my mouth,
forever.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Robyn Galbos on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/25/2008, 12:25 PM
Weight-conscious dessert lovers satisfy their cravings for sweets with low-fat and nonfat frozen yogurt from this popular shop. – In Short
Founded in 1991 in Little Rock, Arkansas, this purveyor of low-fat frozen treats is popular with health-conscious individuals who love sweets. The 96 percent fat-free hand-scooped frozen yogurt boasts half the fat and calories of regular ice cream and comes a variety of flavors like Mocha Almond, Cotton Candy and Chocolate Chocolate. Sprinkles, berries, fruit, candy pieces and other toppings are available for embellishment. Soft-serve yogurt and sorbets, sundaes, shakes and smoothies round out the menu.
fmlung on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/13/2004, 03:48 AM
wonderful experience – TCBY is combined with The Coffee Beanery and offers a wide variety of delicious menu items for all ages. The store is clean and brightly colored, plenty of seating in and out, easy drive thru, friendly fast service. Prices are good. Menus are very healthy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.