Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor & Thornburg P T

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Wellness|Oakland, CA 94610

3718 Grand Ave #15, Ste 15, Oakland, CA 94610

(510) 893-8878

https://www.fyzical.com/grand-lake-oakland-ca

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

1200 Gough St

(415) 921-1211
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3004 16th St

(415) 626-3099
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1278 Indiana St

(415) 252-5769
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

169 Lynch Creek Way

(707) 763-0115

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

550 Hamilton Ave

(650) 996-7960

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

210 Redwood Ave

(415) 924-7757

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are an outpatient, orthopedic physical therapy clinic specializing in orthopedic manual therapy. All services are provided by a physical therapist. All treatment is customized to meet your needs. Treatment requires a physician's prescription and all treatment is provided by appointment only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joycie Mack on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 03:03 AM
professional and exchange prince physical activity Therapist.
Mary Dermody on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 02:29 AM
I have been a patient at Taylor and Thornburg for several years. They have helped me with back and shoulder issues. They have always been very responsive, professional and have helped me work through the physical therapy issues I have had. I have also recommended several of my friends to Taylor and Thornburg. I usually work with Jane and she has been wonderful. She’s fun to work with, very caring and has taught me exercises to use to fix my back and shoulder issues. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for physical therapy!!
Pamela Merory Dernham on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 01:48 AM
Great PT by Rachel. Thorough and I learned a lot about my general health as well as my shoulder injury. Great office staff. Thorough, efficient, welcoming.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Steve K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 16:18 PM
Excellent treatment, always prompt and caring.. Caroline is wonderful.
Carol Ivanoff on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 03:07 AM
Professional, friendly and great results
Dana Lewenthal Blankman on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 01:20 AM
I saw Heather before and after my rotator cuff surgery. She was so amazing! Thoughtful, a good listener, explained everything well, pushed me when needed, and supported me when I was in pain. All the staff were incredibly friendly. I was always able to find parking within a block. I can't recommend them enough!! A great practice on Grand Avenue in Oakland.
Lisa M. Harbus on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 05:21 AM
I highly recommend this physical therapy clinic. I have been both a patient and a proud member of their referral network for many years. All of my clients whom I have sent to receive treatment at Taylor and Thornburg have derived great benefit.
Chester Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2015, 05:08 AM
Nice
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.