Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor & Thornburg P T

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Oakland, CA 94610 United States

3718 Grand Ave #15, Ste 15, Oakland, CA 94610 United States

(510) 893-8878

https://www.fyzical.com/grand-lake-oakland-ca

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(262) · Wellness

4341 Piedmont Ave #201

(510) 547-1630
5.0
(1) · Wellness

18 E Blithedale Ave

(415) 389-8677
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

409 Illinois St

(415) 312-2501
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

275 W MacArthur Blvd

(510) 752-1000
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3004 16th St

(415) 626-3099
5.0
(16) · Wellness

1200 Gough St

(415) 921-1211
About

We are an outpatient, orthopedic physical therapy clinic specializing in orthopedic manual therapy. All services are provided by a physical therapist. All treatment is customized to meet your needs. Treatment requires a physician's prescription and all treatment is provided by appointment only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5116
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joycie Mack review for Taylor & Thornburg P T
Joycie Mack on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 03:03 AM
professional and exchange prince physical activity Therapist.
Mary Dermody review for Taylor & Thornburg P T
Mary Dermody on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 02:29 AM
I have been a patient at Taylor and Thornburg for several years. They have helped me with back and shoulder issues. They have always been very responsive, professional and have helped me work through the physical therapy issues I have had. I have also recommended several of my friends to Taylor and Thornburg. I usually work with Jane and she has been wonderful. She’s fun to work with, very caring and has taught me exercises to use to fix my back and shoulder issues. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for physical therapy!!
Pamela Merory Dernham review for Taylor & Thornburg P T
Pamela Merory Dernham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 01:48 AM
Great PT by Rachel. Thorough and I learned a lot about my general health as well as my shoulder injury. Great office staff. Thorough, efficient, welcoming.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Steve K. review for Taylor & Thornburg P T
Steve K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 16:18 PM
Excellent treatment, always prompt and caring.. Caroline is wonderful.
Carol Ivanoff review for Taylor & Thornburg P T
Carol Ivanoff on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 03:07 AM
Professional, friendly and great results
Dana Lewenthal Blankman review for Taylor & Thornburg P T
Dana Lewenthal Blankman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 01:20 AM
I saw Heather before and after my rotator cuff surgery. She was so amazing! Thoughtful, a good listener, explained everything well, pushed me when needed, and supported me when I was in pain. All the staff were incredibly friendly. I was always able to find parking within a block. I can't recommend them enough!! A great practice on Grand Avenue in Oakland.
Lisa M. Harbus review for Taylor & Thornburg P T
Lisa M. Harbus on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 05:21 AM
I highly recommend this physical therapy clinic. I have been both a patient and a proud member of their referral network for many years. All of my clients whom I have sent to receive treatment at Taylor and Thornburg have derived great benefit.
Chester Harris review for Taylor & Thornburg P T
Chester Harris on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 05:08 AM
Nice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.