Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Films

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Solana Beach, CA 92075

341 South Cedros Ave., Suite A1, Solana Beach, CA 92075

(760) 846-0418

https://www.taylorfilms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9360 Activity Rd Suite A

(858) 530-8030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2772 Loker Ave W

(760) 431-3575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Video/Film Production

1430 Northrim Ct #1

(781) 475-0364

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Video/Film Production

1740 Deavers Dr

(760) 290-1997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Video/Film Production

AT&T Building

(619) 215-5662
About

Videographer in San Diego, CA On your wedding day, the things that you notice and remember aren’t just the cake cutting, the first dance and the pronouncing of vows. You’ll also remember the look on your spouse’s face, the way your father hugs you when giving you away, the small gestures your wedding party makes. Taylor Films is not just a wedding videographer in San Diego. We’re filmmakers, and we approach each wedding, corporate event and other special events we film with the aim of capturing the day as it actually unfolds, not as it is expected to unfold. We favor stories over montages, and we really do believe that each wedding, company, family and individual has a unique story

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Platt on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 05:54 AM
Jason was incredibly responsive and professional from the moment we first reached out to him to film our small, intimate wedding. He was present and unobtrusive on the day of the wedding, and he gave us the video very quickly after the wedding! It was very high quality, and he took our feedback to make it exactly as we wanted it. I would recommend Jason!
Meagan Nolasco on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 01:13 AM
Taylor Films was amazing!! They are flexible. We had them through the entire wedding including getting ready. Jason was great to have and we felt comfortable and able to be ourselves while getting ready. I think that they captured everything that we want. I definitely think its worth the price. Yes the prices can be higher than others, but you get what you pay for. High quality, professional and priceless memories captured. Thank you for everything! I would recommend them over and over again.
Cj Crenshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:03 AM
We had an amazing time working with Taylor Films on our wedding day. Jason was extremely professional and personable which made the process and experience very enjoyable. The three videos he created also came out amazing. Watching them brought back all of the favorite memories and now we get to relive the best day of our lives over and over. Overall we highly recommend using Taylor Films for any and all of your videography needs.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Lisa Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:21 AM
I highly recommend Taylor Films. I loved working with Jason and his team! Jason did a beautiful job putting together the photo montage which was played during the evening party. Jason and his team captured 5 plus hours of footage from my sons Bar Mitzvah and made it into 3 different videos: full length, social media (1 minute) and one that is little less than 4 minutes. Even if you watch one of the short clips they completely capture the vibe of the entire evening. This watch such an awesome investment as it has allowed us to share with friends and family that were not able to attend. Worth every penny and I love enjoying my party all over again after the fact!
Catherine Hazen Karam on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:05 AM
My husband and I could not be happier that we chose Taylor Films to document our special day. Jason was extremely professional, talented, and a great person to work with! We absolutely love the footage he got and he did such an incredible job editing and making our highlight video and full length videos. I would 100% recommend him to anyone and if you use him you will not regret it one bit! Absolutely top of the line!!! Thank you thank you thank you Taylor Films, you are amazing!!!!
Kelsey Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:13 AM
I was so happy with Taylor Films! I absolutely love the way Jason perfectly captured my special day and all the many little moments in between. Not only is the video and footage beautiful but Jason was so nice and easy to work with. He is enjoyable to have around and really made me and my groom feel special on our wedding day.
Tiana Godges on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 00:07 AM
Taylor Films did an amazing job documenting our annual Symposium for the Arnold and Mabel Beckman Foundation. I had the pleasure of working with Jason Taylor interviewing several of our scientists. Jason made our interviewees feel comfortable speaking in front of the camera & did a great job of maintaining everyone's energy levels for the duration of the day. Thank you for your great work, Taylor Films! We would be delighted to work with you again in the future.
Nicole Patras on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:10 AM
Taylor Films did a wonderful job capturing the Arnold and Mabel Beckman Foundation Symposium! Jason was a pleasure to work with and delivered all the materials in a timely manner, even making time for a few edits along the way. Thanks again, Taylor Films!
Megan Catherine Maher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:09 AM
Our wedding video was nothing short of spectacular. Taylor films was professional and flexible on the day of our wedding. They captured so many special moments without feeling like they where even present! They made everyone at our wedding feel comfortable. After viewing our 5 min clip my husband and I where in awe. It was like we relived that day all over again. Before our clip we where asked to pick our music, it was perfectly sinched to the video and sound bites they choice of our ceremony and toasts where so special and fitting. They definitely knew our overall vibe. I cannot thank Taylor films enough for such an amazing wedding video we will cherish forever.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.