Logo White
Watch Demo

Tax Debt Services

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Finance|Temecula, CA 92591

27450 Ynez Road, STE 314, Temecula, CA 92591

(800) 822-4122

https://taxdebtservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

J. Stallard Tax Advice
5.0
(3) · Tax Services

911 S Escondido Blvd

(760) 203-3249

1 person is looking at this business

The Glad Tax Group
5.0
(2) · Finance

492 N Tustin St

(714) 462-4451

1 person is looking at this business

Heritage Tax Svc
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

14841 Yorba St

(714) 209-2225

1 person is looking at this business

Stinchfield Mellotti
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

30092 Ivy Glenn Dr # 150

(949) 495-2622

5 people are looking at this business

Deborah Kent, Cpa - Palm Desert, Ca
5.0
(1) · Finance

44550 Village Ct #103

(760) 340-9200

1 person is looking at this business

Yorke and Associates
5.0
(1) · Accountants

105

(909) 944-0770

1 person is looking at this business

About

We assist people that owe tax debt by negotiating with the IRS through the offer in compromise program to reduce the liability for those that qualify. We also help with tax collections, revenue officers, bank levies and wage garnishments.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Novosel on Facebook

4 months ago

11/20/2019, 03:15 AM
They were totally professional, kept in constant contact with me and saved me over $6,500.. I ended up having to pay $100 to the IRS to close my file. I couldn't be happier with their services and would recommend them to everybody
Jim Foster on Facebook

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 15:56 PM
tax debt services is one of the most efficient companies in this business. I highly recommend tax debt services to anyone with IRS issues. they have helped me in my case and the outcome what's unbelievable. my taxes we're reduced from 60000 to 500. thank you tax debt services for your outstanding work. also I would like to thank the staff they did an outstanding job and we're very courteous and helpful. they made every effort to stay in contact with you during the entire process. as I said in the beginning I highly recommend tax debt services to anyone needing help in dealing with the IRS.
Patricia Byrd-lewis on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:37 AM
Andy, Terri and all the other people who worked on my case thank thank thank you. I was not trusting anyone in the beginning but after talking to Andy he changed my life and I will forever be grateful ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
John Cadiz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:57 AM
I highly recommend Tax Dept Services to handle your case with the IRS. They reduced what I owed to the IRS from well over $20,000 to $500. They work with you as family, they are professional, friendly and very informative. Thank you Tax Dept Services.
Angelina Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 11:41 AM
They are the best, they work with you. They help me so much. I had hired one company that took my money and did what l did on the phone with the IRS. So l recommend the Tax Debt Service highly. Thanks so much for helping me.
Harold Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:38 AM
Tax debt services is a very reputable company. They're very professional and courteous they call you and make sure that you understand the process it's well worth the money if you owe a lot of money to the IRS I suggest that you call these people they will take care of business for you.
Barb Schuck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:53 AM
This is the tax debt service everyone should use. Tax Debt services knows this business. They helped me when no one else could. Awesome customer service and you are in excellent hands of people that know how to get rid of your tax debt. I wish I would of went with them earlier. Thanks Tax Debt !!
Sherronda Hammond on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 05:54 AM
Hello friends and family. I inquired the services of Texdebt Services and i am very pleased with the out come. If there is anyone that have any tax issues please call them. They helped me all the way to the end. My debt was 19,600 dollars. When I tell you that all I have cto pay back is pennies...... yes I love the work and the staff was very friendly, helpful. Please give them a call if you need help. You will not be disappointed. If you are not sure about them please inbox me. Sherronda Hammond. Or call me 443 939 1287 that's how sure I am that they can and will help you.. If I could give these guys 20 stars I really would.. I am giving them 20 STARS....
Joseph Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 11:33 AM
These guys are great they saved me over a 120,000 i can't say enough about how they helped definitely recommend to anyone with tax problems they will work with you thanks again to all of you that worked on my issue
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.