Logo White
Watch Demo

TattooMedics Laser Tattoo Removal

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Wellness|Providence, RI 02903

1528, 226 Atwells Ave, Providence, RI 02903

(401) 217-0077

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Disappearing
5.0
(93) · Tattoo Removal

128A Tremont St

(617) 477-8636

7 people are looking at this business

About

TattooMedics does laser tattoo removal with the state-of-the-art PicoSure laser, for fast, clean results. Only at TattooMedics will a licensed physician perform your procedure using the very best prescription numbing medication available. It's fast, effective, safe, and comfortable! Stop HIDING that embarrassing tattoo, and start REMOVING it!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kia Borges on Facebook

23 days ago

02/04/2020, 00:10 AM
I just left the first session. I was really nervous for nothing. My pain for my eyebrows were like between a 1-2... maybe, and my two finger tattoos were like maybe a 3-4. It honestly just feels like a warm shock that you would get from static. It is very bearable. This place makes you feel very comfortable and really gets to know you. Dr. Rosol and Enrico are very knowledgable and personable. I felt like i had known them for years. I am excited and looking forward to the next session. Don’t be scared, because this place actually is run by a doctor and he prescribes numbing cream
Helen Kay on Facebook

3 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:16 AM
Richard is amazing. I would go back in a heartbeat.
Josh Rothwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:04 AM
I went here to get my tattoo removed that I had for 9 years. The staff and doctor were very friendly and reassuring of the results. After just one treatment, my tattoo was almost completely removed. I couldn’t be happier with the results and will recommend the Tattoo Medics to all my friends and family. Thank you so much again for freeing me of this burden that I had.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kevin Napolillo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 07:39 AM
The staff at Tattoo Medic are great. Enrico helped me with the initial appointment and consultation. He was very knowledgable and upfront with information from the very first phone call. I had a very small ring finger tattoo and already had treatment done at another out of state office. Enrico still ran through the procedure to make sure I knew what I was getting into. Dr. Rosol was incredible, very personable, took his time to get to know me and understand my situation. There must have been a canceled appointment, but I was ready to go after the consultation, and they managed to squeeze me in same day. I can’t thank this office enough for how they’ve helped me make a terrible regret go away.
Nicole Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 08:50 AM
Marissa MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 07:52 AM
Kayla Maltz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 02:41 AM
Joni Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:45 AM
Jared MacDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:56 AM
With my wedding coming up in September to my fiancé Marissa, it was about time that I looked into removing my ex-wife's initials on my left wrist. I am starting a new chapter in my life and wanted to erase the old one. After consulting with Tatoo Medics, I realized this was the best decision I've ever made. Dr. Rosol and his staff explained the process to me and made me feel at ease. I was nervous about how painful it would be. However, Dr. Rosol prescribed me a numbing cream and I barely felt the laser. The treatment is quick and my entire visit is over in minutes. Thank you Dr. Rosol and the Staff at Tattoo Medics for making this experience unforgettable. Tattoo Medics is helping me achieve a clean slate to start my next chapter with my new wife. I couldn't be happier!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.