Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
144 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28262

9609 N Tryon St # G, Ste G, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 548-9105

http://tattooingu.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242
4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707
About

Specializing in: - Tattoos - Body Piercing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
144 reviews
5105
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
123
  
1 review has no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.2Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ronald.s.sumption on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/23/2014, 03:28 AM
I went in to get a tatto with my wife and Bo went to work and everything came out amazing. Extremely talented artist and great place to get a tat!!
gnome12 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/09/2012, 11:24 AM
This place was amazing. Went in for my first tattoo the other day and got Anthony. Genius guy that is amazing at what he does. I love my tattoo, he helped me personalize it beyond what I originally had envisioned. More expensive than the ratty places around town, but the quality is far superior. Won't go anywhere else but here in the future.
shanas282 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/02/2011, 11:28 AM
love them – When i got my first tattoo this shop was just openig up in charlotte. now i have 4 and i got them all done at this shop. i'm working on my 5th now and this is the only place i will go to get it done. they do great work and its always clean. the tattoo artist are very friendly also. i tell everybody about this tattoo shop when i hear someone talking about wanting to get some work done. they are the BEST in CHARLOTTE NC
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
kmh4189 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/14/2010, 20:25 PM
I went in earlier this week to get my third tattoo and was very impressed at the shop. Not only was the shop very clean and nice looking the guys at the shop were great to. I had Bo do my tattoo and he did a great job. The price was reasonable and the tattoo came out great. He was very professional and and did his job in a reasonable amount of time as well. I will be getting all my tattoos here from now on.
missbecky725 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/05/2010, 09:08 AM
Ask to see any of the books from any of the artists they're all beautiful. The shop is always clean and artists are very customer service friendly. In a nice shopping center convenient from anywhere in Charlotte. Prices are more than comparable to competing shops, Special requests are done in a timely fashion and accomodations are made for your schedule. I couldn't recommend this shop enough.
ninmurdock on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/26/2010, 07:46 AM
I've gotten FIVE tattoos there and I love all of them. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I tell all my friends to go there.
Robert C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/31/2010, 07:14 AM
Amazing Job Great job by Bo on my custom tattoo. Recommend this place to anyone. Clean and well run. Thanks for the tattoo!
tattooedchick11 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/27/2010, 17:04 PM
Love this shop!!! ARTISTIC, CLEAN, friendly, spotless, fair, honest, fantastic, wonderful, funny are just a few words that come to mind when I think of this shop. These guys made me feel right at home for my first tattoo. Will be seeing them again soon!
Eboni h. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/23/2010, 02:53 AM
best ever the best tattoo shop around. Puff and Troy have done most of my art and they do a great job...the music was havin me in a zone
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.