Logo White
Watch Demo

Tattoo Removal Shop

Own this business?
4.8
39 reviews
|Wellness|Edina, MN 55435

7373 France Ave S #504, Ste 504<br>Centennial Lakes Medical Center, Edina, MN 55435

(952) 922-9462

http://www.tattooremovalshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Highbridge Tattoo & Fade Away Laser Tattoo Removal
4.8
(131) · Wellness

608 Smith Ave S

(651) 330-1208

3 people are looking at this business

Beloved Laser Tattoo Removal
4.8
(18) · Wellness

1563 Como Ave

(651) 797-3738

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Tattoo Removal Shop is the second oldest tattoo removal clinic in the country. With 8 years of experience, Dr. Towey can remove you tattoo more completely and safely than anyone else. Why risk having skin discoloration or scarring where your tattoo used to be? Do it right the first time and have your skin return to its normal appearance, to stay that way for the rest of your life.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
39 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tava E. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 02:33 AM
Thanks! You did a great job.
WindyWaters W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 03:05 AM
Great professional company!
Lush Symphonies S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 04:12 AM
Truly feel well cared for by the entire staff.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
SlowLane L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 05:24 AM
Great! Alex is a fab technician - wouldn't go anywhere else!
Sumi P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 05:24 AM
They did an awesome job.
Bri P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 02:06 AM
Had my first treatment today. Wasn't as painful as I thought it was going to be.
Zola H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 04:08 AM
Dr. Towey and Alex are both accommodating, courteous and professional. I have been going to Dr. Towey for over a year now, as this procedure takes time, but it's been very effective. I came to Dr. T with two half removed tattoos that had thick scarring where the previous Dr. had used the photoderm light system to "remove them". Not only was Dr. Towey the first Dr. who was optimistic that he could remove the remaining ink burried under the scarring, but that he could also treat the scar tissue so that it would be less noticeable. One small portion of the tattoo on my arm had never had any sort of removal treatment, so I can tell how effective his treatment really is. There isn't a single dot ...  more>>
Jacalyn W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 05:03 AM
I can see fading after my first treatment. Hurts like hell but Dr. Towey takes good care of you!
green b. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 04:18 AM
I wanted to talk about the pain. I just got another tattoo put on my left arm last week and today I came in for a laser treatment on this tattoo on my right arm. And I can tell you this: anyone who thinks that getting a tattoo removed hurts more than getting one put on, is crazy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.