Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tattoo Removal Ink, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Florence, KY 41042

6900 Dixie Hwy, Florence, KY 41042

(859) 817-9200

https://tattooremovalink.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tattoo Removal Ink provides laser tattoo removal services performed by their team of licensed technicians along with a board of certified doctors. They are equipped with a Cryo Freeze to keep you comfortable during your service. Our goal is to create a community that everyone can thrive. Our part in creating this culture is by removing tattoos at NO COST for human trafficked victims, former gang members and formerly incarcerated individuals in active recovery. The cost for removing a tattoo on the commercial side is half of the cost anywhere in the city. They only perform commercial services to support the nonprofit side they are so passionate about. When you pay for a tattoo removal treatme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny Green on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 06:40 AM
Just the overall interaction and how my body is reacting to the treatments. Everybody is complimenting me on the progress.
Jim Green II on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 15:33 PM
Yes! Jo is so passionate about helping those that want to turn over a new season in their lives! Thank you Jo for the blessing! 🙏
Alonzo Berry IV on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 08:07 AM
life changing the life-changing experience, very passionate generous and helpful ladies here that help me through this process thank you
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Christopher Kaverman on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 09:17 AM
I'm super excited about this place. Very friendly staff. And they didn't waste anytime getting right to it. I'm so excited for the heart they have for people to have a new start in life and the out reach they do. thanks so much..
Business Response:

You’re welcome. It was nice meeting you & your family; see you in 8 weeks.

Dray Owen Alstott on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 03:43 AM
Tattoo Removal Ink. What an amazing place. Amazing lady. I was so nervous and she was just so awesome!
Tasha Isaacs on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 07:16 AM
These ladies were absolutely wonderful. I was so nervous about the whole process but they were so kind and kept me calm. I recommend their services to anyone that needs a tattoo removed.
Tracie Hollin on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am so blessed to have found this place and Miss Jo! She's a God send for sure.
Beth Downs on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
Just had my first session and very happy with the results. Jo was kind, professional, and told me every step she took. Great experience and very thankful a place like this exists.
Corey Snow on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
Jo and her daughter are amazing- and are doing a wonderful thing for people..its A very nice, comfortable atmosphere and their prices are so much lower than anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.