Logo White
Watch Demo

Tattoo Removal Ink, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Wellness|Florence, KY 41042

6900 Dixie Hwy, Florence, KY 41042

(859) 817-9200

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tattoo Removal Ink provides laser tattoo removal services performed by their team of licensed technicians along with a board of certified doctors. They are equipped with a Cryo Freeze to keep you comfortable during your service. Our goal is to create a community that everyone can thrive. Our part in creating this culture is by removing tattoos at NO COST for human trafficked victims, former gang members and formerly incarcerated individuals in active recovery. The cost for removing a tattoo on the commercial side is half of the cost anywhere in the city. They only perform commercial services to support the nonprofit side they are so passionate about. When you pay for a tattoo removal treatme

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Mahoney on Facebook

a month ago

02/01/2020, 00:31 AM
Jo Martin is kind & passionate. She genuinely loves helping people!
Peyton Kaht-McNeil on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 01:05 AM
I went for my first treatment today and they were SO nice and explained everything they were doing, I was nervous about the pain but they applied a numbing cream and it was so quick and easy I barely felt the lasers. Not to mention they’re extremely affordable! If you’re considering removing a tattoo, I promise you won’t regret using them!
Dustin Bower on Facebook

2 months ago

01/08/2020, 05:00 AM
Highly recommend Jo. She was amazing and very helpful about how the process was going to go. I was a little nervous and am usually not that type of person, but after meeting Jo and her energy I knew I was in good hands. I respect what Jo is doing and if anyone is considering tattoo removal #Go2Jo
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Andrea Shiverdecker on Facebook

3 months ago

11/26/2019, 03:14 AM
Best experience! Thank you for making me feel so comfortable with such a hard decision.
Tanya Peterson on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 01:42 AM
im so grateful for this program! they was able to help get rid of tatts on my arms that would have prevented me from getting a good job. this place is great, and i would recommend that if anyone needs a tatt removed they take care of you and will make you feel comfortable. because of this program i am able to put my past behind me and not be reminded of it everyday!!
Shona L. Malapelli on Facebook

5 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:47 AM
Joe is an amazing woman, kind, easy to talk to and totally made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much Joe!!
Loni McClanahan on Facebook

5 months ago

10/01/2019, 01:34 AM
Highly recommend! I just had my first session today and she is amazing !
Beth Signorile on Facebook

5 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:14 AM
Just had my first session and very happy with the results. Jo was kind, professional, and told me every step she took. Great experience and very thankful a place like this exists.
Robbie Collins on Facebook

6 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:07 AM
very nice very clean thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.