Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tatlyfe Studios

Claimed
5.0
903 reviews
|Tattoo|Savannah, GA 31406 United States

54 W Montgomery Cross Rd, Ste 5, Savannah, GA 31406 United States

(912) 358-0251

https://tatlyfestudios.tumblr.com/#_=_

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(17) · Beauty

111 E President St

(912) 344-4168
5.0
(1) · Beauty

10419 Abercorn St

(912) 225-5896
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3801 Hwy 17 Unit 400

(912) 756-2226
About

Tatlyfe Studios Was Founded In 2011. Tatlyfe Studios Is A Full Service Tattoo Studio Specializing In Fine Line Black & Gray, While Also Providing For All Of Your Other Tattooing Needs Such As: Color Work Of Any Kind, Back Pieces, Full Sleeves, Cover Ups, & Portraits As Well A Dope Lettering. At Tatlyfe ALL Pricing Is Based On Each Persons Individual Budget. We Do NOT Pierce. No Children Or Babies Allowed Inside You Must Be 18 To Enter. Our Shop Minimum Is $60.00 Walk Ins Always Welcome!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
903 reviews
5891
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Craig L. review for Tatlyfe Studios
Craig L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/22/2020, 03:46 AM
AWSOME PEOPLE AND GREAT VIBE TO BE AROUND. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CLEAN
Jennifer B. review for Tatlyfe Studios
Jennifer B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 17:05 PM
My first tattoo with me being almost 40. I enjoy these last three month to see the final results💕💕
Lex S. review for Tatlyfe Studios
Lex S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 13:59 PM
This was my first tattoo and I am so amazed. The service was great and they answered all of my questions. My piece looks like something out of a fairytale and I am in love with it!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Gracie P. review for Tatlyfe Studios
Gracie P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/28/2020, 09:17 AM
Need a custom tattoo? This is your place!! The process from start to finish was great! Big Jake is beyond talented! You will not be disappointed! Best tattoo I have. I get tons of compliments on it!
Manda P. review for Tatlyfe Studios
Manda P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 07:13 AM
They are absolutely amazing! Definitely love big Jake's work! Been there 3 times this is number 3. So far and have never been disappointed! Highly recommended! I will be going back for more!!
Ronald C. review for Tatlyfe Studios
Ronald C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/15/2020, 13:56 PM
Tatlyfe Studio artist has excellent service along with outstanding cleanliness. This is not only a shop, this is place where the "Artist" takes his craft seriously by providing the customers with remarkable results!! I Enjoy the custom art/tattoos and will be going back in the future.
Wally V. review for Tatlyfe Studios
Wally V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/15/2020, 02:20 AM
ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!, AWESOME! AND HIGHLY EXPERIENCED TATTOO ARTIST (WIZARD), "BIG JAKE" takes your ideas to Much Higher Levels that will blow your mind away 🤯🤯🙌🙌 When I arrived to my first session, the atmosphere was "The Artist and Myself" without any distractions. We discussed the ideas I had for this insane chest piece I'm currently in the middle of, (WILL FOLLOW UP WITH PICS ) and Jake made magic happen, heavily emphasizing my ideas to next levels beyond my imagination. Again I cannot stress this enough, when you book your appointment at TATLYFE STUDIOS, you're making the Correct Choice if you're looking for that "1 on 1 Consultation, Professional Tattoo Experience" As far as I'm concerned, they have me as a Permanent Customer! 💯
Mari-bess C. review for Tatlyfe Studios
Mari-bess C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 02:00 AM
I just got a memorial tattoo of sorts for my father who died from gastrointestinal cancer in September. It was the last text he sent me in a conversation before he wasn’t lucid enough to do so. My tattoo was customized to me as I was sitting there, and I was consulted AS HE WAS DRAWING IT!!! I have never experienced that, and I had 13 tattoos prior to getting this done. I will NEVER go anywhere else and I recommend no one else go anywhere else either! If you want an amazing tattoo to treasure forever? This is the right place!
Johnathon W. review for Tatlyfe Studios
Johnathon W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 00:01 AM
This is basically my home away from home. They are like Family, the service is excellent and every "tattoo" I've gotten has been better than the one before and all of them are works of art.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.