Logo White
Watch Demo

Tatlyfe Studios

Own this business?
5.0
697 reviews
|Beauty|Savannah, GA 31406

54 W Montgomery Cross Rd, Ste 5, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 358-0251

http://tatlyfestudios.tumblr.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Carter Ink Tattoos and Piercings
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3801 Hwy 17 Unit 400

(912) 756-2226

2 people are looking at this business

Southside Custom Tattoo
5.0
(1) · Beauty

10419 Abercorn St

(912) 225-5896

4 people are looking at this business

American Custom Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

3707 E Oglethorpe Hwy

(912) 448-0044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tatlyfe Studios Was Founded In 2011. Tatlyfe Studios Is A Full Service Tattoo Studio Specializing In Fine Line Black & Gray, While Also Providing For All Of Your Other Tattooing Needs Such As: Color Work Of Any Kind, Back Pieces, Full Sleeves, Cover Ups, & Portraits As Well A Dope Lettering. At Tatlyfe ALL Pricing Is Based On Each Persons Individual Budget. We Do NOT Pierce. No Children Or Babies Allowed Inside You Must Be 18 To Enter. Our Shop Minimum Is $60.00 Walk Ins Always Welcome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
697 reviews
5688
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 351 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 343 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine P. on Yellow Pages

a day ago

09/14/2019, 14:24 PM
I booked my appointment on line 2 months ago I drove from Illinois to get a covered up. I was very nervous simply because it has been a long time since I had a tattoo and of course the long drive BUT it was totally worth it! Miss Aniya made the booking process so easy she explained everything and made sure I was understanding. Once I arrived Big Jake Was Patient and he listened to me talk about the tattoo I wanted to cover up and why. As I told my painful story to close this chapter once and for all he then designed the cover up right in front of me. It seemed as if he took what I couldn't see and made a beautiful cover up that shows exactly what I was feeling. It was so Beautiful I cried, t...  more>>
Victoria K. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

08/04/2019, 15:03 PM
Aniya is the best! Down to earth while running business in a pleasant environment. The shop is much more than what you would normally expect. Stop by and I promise you too will visit on a regular. #family
Samantha R. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

07/17/2019, 09:12 AM
I got my first tattoo here, and I refuse to go anywhere else. They both are amazing. If you’re looking for a tattoo, Tatlyfe is the place
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cameron J. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

04/15/2019, 07:35 AM
Met the owners and got to talking , the most relaxed and very nice people ! The atmosphere of there shop awesome! Very clean and lots of amazing art to look at . Came up with an idea for me to tie in my sleeve . Very awesome Pricing based on your budget. Got my appointment and got my tattoo . The work is amazing! J is the best artist in Savannah . Y’all need to check them out they will take care of you
Samantha S. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

04/13/2019, 13:45 PM
I Love there customer service and their prices for those who want a clean and healthy enivorniment stop by Tatlyfe Studios
Mykel L. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 16:07 PM
The normal experience for most tattoo shops is very straight forward and dry. With that being said the experience I've had this far with Jake and Aniya is nothing close to normal its stellar and nothing short of professional. They are both very easy to talk to and listen to what you are saying while still giving great feedback on what could make your experience that much better. I will definitely be getting much more done here.
on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/14/2019, 19:46 PM
10 out of 10, WILL return. Jason, the head honcho of tattoo making, is probably the equivalent of a God behind the gun. I will LITERALLY let NOONE touch my arm until Jason finishes his work on it. I went in there and told them the army was working a tattoo policy about getting ink below the elbow and I told the artist Jason i had an odd and nerdy request and the dude was like "let's get started now.... I'll drill until YOU feel like YOU need to go home." My man stayed after hours, MULTIPLE nights because he just wanted to work this piece... it was not a business transaction, it was a work of art the artist was NOT satisfied with unless you were. Again, I REFUSE to let anyone touch his work.....  more>>
Joshua K. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/09/2019, 21:22 PM
I gave them my idea, what i wanted in my tattoo and they delivered. I imagined that it was gonna look good since they are professionals but it exceeded any of my expectations. They will definitely be doing more work for me. They have a great atmosphere and privacy. Not a lot of people roaming around while your in there. I would greatly recommend if your looking for a clean shop and clean people to take care of you.
on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 21:01 PM
I gave them my idea, what i wanted in my tattoo and they delivered. I imagined that it was gonna look good since they are professionals but it exceeded any of my expectations. They will definitely be doing more work for me. They have a great atmosphere and privacy. Not a lot of people roaming around while your in there. I would greatly recommend if your looking for a clean shop and clean people to take care of you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.