Logo White
Watch Demo

Tatlyfe Studios

Own this business?
5.0
683 reviews
|Beauty|Savannah, GA 31406

54 W Montgomery Cross Rd, Ste 5, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 358-0251

http://tatlyfestudios.tumblr.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Southside Custom Tattoo
5.0
(1) · Beauty

10419 Abercorn St

(912) 225-5896

2 people are looking at this business

American Custom Tattoo
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3707 E Oglethorpe Hwy

(912) 448-0044

2 people are looking at this business

About

Tatlyfe Studios Was Founded In 2011. Tatlyfe Studios Is A Full Service Tattoo Studio Specializing In Fine Line Black & Gray, While Also Providing For All Of Your Other Tattooing Needs Such As: Color Work Of Any Kind, Back Pieces, Full Sleeves, Cover Ups, & Portraits As Well A Dope Lettering. At Tatlyfe ALL Pricing Is Based On Each Persons Individual Budget. We Do NOT Pierce. No Children Or Babies Allowed Inside You Must Be 18 To Enter. Our Shop Minimum Is $60.00 Walk Ins Always Welcome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
683 reviews
5674
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 348 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 332 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cameron J. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

04/15/2019, 07:35 AM
Met the owners and got to talking , the most relaxed and very nice people ! The atmosphere of there shop awesome! Very clean and lots of amazing art to look at . Came up with an idea for me to tie in my sleeve . Very awesome Pricing based on your budget. Got my appointment and got my tattoo . The work is amazing! J is the best artist in Savannah . Y’all need to check them out they will take care of you
Samantha S. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

04/13/2019, 13:45 PM
I Love there customer service and their prices for those who want a clean and healthy enivorniment stop by Tatlyfe Studios
Mykel L. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

04/09/2019, 16:07 PM
The normal experience for most tattoo shops is very straight forward and dry. With that being said the experience I've had this far with Jake and Aniya is nothing close to normal its stellar and nothing short of professional. They are both very easy to talk to and listen to what you are saying while still giving great feedback on what could make your experience that much better. I will definitely be getting much more done here.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/14/2019, 19:46 PM
10 out of 10, WILL return. Jason, the head honcho of tattoo making, is probably the equivalent of a God behind the gun. I will LITERALLY let NOONE touch my arm until Jason finishes his work on it. I went in there and told them the army was working a tattoo policy about getting ink below the elbow and I told the artist Jason i had an odd and nerdy request and the dude was like "let's get started now.... I'll drill until YOU feel like YOU need to go home." My man stayed after hours, MULTIPLE nights because he just wanted to work this piece... it was not a business transaction, it was a work of art the artist was NOT satisfied with unless you were. Again, I REFUSE to let anyone touch his work.....  more>>
Joshua K. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

03/09/2019, 21:22 PM
I gave them my idea, what i wanted in my tattoo and they delivered. I imagined that it was gonna look good since they are professionals but it exceeded any of my expectations. They will definitely be doing more work for me. They have a great atmosphere and privacy. Not a lot of people roaming around while your in there. I would greatly recommend if your looking for a clean shop and clean people to take care of you.
on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/07/2019, 21:01 PM
I gave them my idea, what i wanted in my tattoo and they delivered. I imagined that it was gonna look good since they are professionals but it exceeded any of my expectations. They will definitely be doing more work for me. They have a great atmosphere and privacy. Not a lot of people roaming around while your in there. I would greatly recommend if your looking for a clean shop and clean people to take care of you.
Keveon L. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

03/03/2019, 01:54 AM
I highly recommend this establishment to anyone who’s looking for a nice, clean, & DIFFERENT type of tatt done( there’s nothing like having your own customized tattoo). The environment is clean, & very suitable for anyone. I just love the way Aniya & Jack handle their business, they’re very welcoming, positive, and friendly people. They also show that they care about their customers. I will most definitely return for more tattoo.
Ashanti E. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:55 AM
Well worth it! This won't be my only tat from there! I've found THE tattoo spot in Savannah! Extremely happy about the experience! Can't wait to go back! Everyone about the place and between the partnership being husband and wife is dope! Can't wait for my next tat!
Crys E. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

02/24/2019, 02:09 AM
I don’t think I can say enough good things!
The shop is clean, the people are wonderful, and the artist is out of this world. Aniya is welcoming and has the most down to Earth welcoming soul. Jake takes his time to listen yes LISTEN to what you want. If they ever leave Savannah 1-I’ll protest and 2- I’ll have to travel to get tattooed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.