Logo White
Watch Demo

Tatlyfe Studios

Own this business?
5.0
695 reviews
|Beauty|Savannah, GA 31406

54 W Montgomery Cross Rd, Ste 5, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 358-0251

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Southside Custom Tattoo
5.0
(1) · Beauty

10419 Abercorn St

(912) 225-5896

4 people are looking at this business

Carter Ink Tattoos and Piercings
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3801 Hwy 17 Unit 400

(912) 756-2226

About

Tatlyfe Studios Was Founded In 2011. Tatlyfe Studios Is A Full Service Tattoo Studio Specializing In Fine Line Black & Gray, While Also Providing For All Of Your Other Tattooing Needs Such As: Color Work Of Any Kind, Back Pieces, Full Sleeves, Cover Ups, & Portraits As Well A Dope Lettering. At Tatlyfe ALL Pricing Is Based On Each Persons Individual Budget. We Do NOT Pierce. No Children Or Babies Allowed Inside You Must Be 18 To Enter. Our Shop Minimum Is $60.00 Walk Ins Always Welcome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
695 reviews
5687
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 358 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 334 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond G. on Yellow Pages

4 days ago

01/14/2020, 00:30 AM
I love artists. I’ve give him the idea and he brought it to life. Better than I picture it. I wish i went here first for my other tattoo
Malcolm T. on Yellow Pages

18 days ago

12/31/2019, 02:05 AM
Best artist in the world. Very professional atmosphere and clean shop. I recommend this shop for everyone!
Tez G. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

12/09/2019, 07:17 AM
This was my first tattoo, and I honestly couldn't have had a better experience! The atmosphere was welcoming and I didn't feel out of place as a "newbie with no ink." Aniya is super sweet and Jake is easy to talk to, which is super important! I'll definitely be coming back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Osama A. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/25/2019, 02:35 AM
When your tattoo artist makes the story be so powerful and take the time to pull everything out with what you are truly feelings🙌🏽. Yet another great experience from another family because they are family. I’ll most definitely be back soon and my word is golden. Absolutely loving my art. There is not enough stars to credit this business💕💕💕
Chanel D. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 21:47 PM
When your tattoo artist makes the story be so powerful and take the time to pull everything out with what you are truly feelings🙌🏽. Yet another great experience from another family because they are family. I’ll most definitely be back soon and my word is golden. Absolutely loving my art. There is not enough stars to credit this business💕💕💕
Alex K. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/10/2019, 11:49 AM
Great experience! From the people to the environment. Ms. Aniya was extremely helpful and gave me all the info I need to make an informed decision. Jake is an incredible artist. I came in with a simple idea for my sleeve and he turned it into much more. I couldn’t be happier and look forward to my next session!
Christine P. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

09/14/2019, 14:24 PM
I booked my appointment on line 2 months ago I drove from Illinois to get a covered up. I was very nervous simply because it has been a long time since I had a tattoo and of course the long drive BUT it was totally worth it! Miss Aniya made the booking process so easy she explained everything and made sure I was understanding. Once I arrived Big Jake Was Patient and he listened to me talk about the tattoo I wanted to cover up and why. As I told my painful story to close this chapter once and for all he then designed the cover up right in front of me. It seemed as if he took what I couldn't see and made a beautiful cover up that shows exactly what I was feeling. It was so Beautiful I cried, t...  more>>
Victoria K. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

08/04/2019, 15:03 PM
Aniya is the best! Down to earth while running business in a pleasant environment. The shop is much more than what you would normally expect. Stop by and I promise you too will visit on a regular. #family
Samantha R. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 09:12 AM
I got my first tattoo here, and I refuse to go anywhere else. They both are amazing. If you’re looking for a tattoo, Tatlyfe is the place
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.