Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tashography

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Photographers|Stamford, CT 06907

85 Camp Ave, #16-0, Stamford, CT 06907

(914) 539-7228

https://www.tashography.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(2) · Photographers

52 Route 17k

(845) 764-2347
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

24734 Jericho Tpke

(718) 343-8161
5.0
(64) · Photographers

58 Union Ave

(201) 923-4857

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Photographers

500 Mamaroneck Ave #320

(914) 907-9272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

226 New Haven Ave

(203) 878-6697
5.0
(9) · Photographers

850 7th Ave #1002

(347) 762-3849
About

Event photography, family portraiture, professional headshots, product and sports photography.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marin Bergman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 07:00 AM
Natasha does our Christmas photo every year and people are always amazed by them! She is so fast and even gets great photos of our dog! Love her!
Business Response:

❤️ thanks so my much, it’s always a great time capturing your Christmas photos!

Marin Seifert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 05:54 AM
Natasha does our Christmas photo every year and people are always amazed by them! She is so fast and even gets great photos of our dog! Love her!
Alex Gohil on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 06:08 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Lisa Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:25 AM
I hired Natasha to shoot professional head shots for my LinkedIn page and web site. Natasha's fee was very reasonable. She scheduled me right away, after work hours, at a convenient local park. The images are beautiful. Because the photos were taken outdoors, there is a range of backdrops and golden natural light--so much more appealing than the average head shot. I received over 60 full-size digital images, plus 5 (that I chose) that were lightly retouched and sized for use on social media. It was a breeze communicating with Natasha, and everything happened in a timely fashion. I highly recommend Tashography for beautiful images, great value, and excellent service.
Shivani Shah-Patel on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2015, 08:20 AM
Phil Cagen on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2014, 11:41 AM
Rohini Runfola on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 09:23 AM
Amazing pictures !
Pranav Patel on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2014, 06:27 AM
Very good high quality work
Kenza Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2014, 05:41 AM
Amazing photos! You've got a great eye and some real talent. I'm looking forward to seeing more of your work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.