Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tarrant Restoration

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
11 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Fort Worth, TX 76008

539 Diamond Bar Trail, Fort Worth, TX 76008

(817) 560-1332

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Fire Protection Services

10575 Vista Park Rd

(214) 349-2221
5.0
(2) · Fire Protection Services

1433 Crescent Dr

(713) 454-0591

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Services

1630 W Euless Blvd

(817) 267-5555

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(406) · Fire Protection Services

3932 Sandshell Drive

(682) 730-3598
4.8
(90) · Home Services

1429 W 6th St

(972) 253-3456

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(56) · Fire Protection Services

1701 FM156

(817) 439-1048

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
2.1
11 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
  • 7 Reviews2.7Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel P on BBB

a year ago

10/15/2019, 03:05 AM
Worst company to deal with. They will not warranty their work. We had them to our community to do some repairs and replace some tile. The tile kept failing off the wall. When we asked them to come back to fix it, we were told the work was not under warranty and they billed us (less than $100). When we disputed the bill, they filed a lawsuit. These guys are the worst possible business partners to have. If you are a property management company, keep them off your vendor list.
Respond to negative reviews
Monica on BBB

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 08:11 AM
Tarrant Restoration is a joke! A pipe busted in my bathroom & flooded my entire apartment. Management called out Tarrant Restoration to suck up the water from the floors & replace the padding under the carpet. On the first day they sent ONE guy to suck up water & remove the padding from under the carpet. He left one small fan in the living room & one small fan in the bedroom. Told me to let the carpet dry over the weekend & they would come & put new padding under the old carpet & just steam clean it. So my one year old daughter and I had to stay in a hotel for a few days because they didn't come back until 4 days later. The carpet was still damp the night before they put the new padding down. Because they didn't move my furniture off the carpet. So while I was at a doctor's appointment the next day, they came and put new padding and moved all my furniture to my bathroom, hallway, kitchen, and bedroom oh and they also DIDN'T vacuum or steam clean the carpet. I had to get my dad to help me move furniture to the living room because I am disabled. My daughter and I stayed at my apartment the following two nights because I couldn't afford to pay for another hotel. But we only had access to the bedroom and bathroom because the carpet was wrinkled and a strip of nails that the carpet was supposed to be attached to was exposed and the carpet was still damp! The second night sleeping there I woke up to use the bathroom and stepped on a piece of glass. I had to go to the hospital and get it surgically removed. I called Tarrant Restoration and explained what happened and the supervisor told me that his technician who put the new padding, wasn't sure if he broke a candle or not so he picked up glass and "thought he got it all". NOBODY informed me that there was a possibility of glass on the floor or else I would have vacuumed the carpet. He told me they would come back out on the following Monday and he would give me a call to further discuss what can be done about the situation. I ended up calling them on Monday to see what time the technician would be at my apartment and what was going to be done about the glass that was left on my carpet. A supervisor named Liliana spoke with me and said that nothing can be done about the glass because it's not their responsibility to be picking up glass from the floor and not their responsibility to tell me about something they possibly broke. She also told me I can't prove that the technician broke something and to not contact them again. Then hung up on me. They are not a professional business at all and I'm going to take all my video and picture evidence and get this taken care of.
Respond to negative reviews
Maha A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 10:59 AM
DO NOT GO WITH THIS COMPANY!!! THEY ARE IN IT JUST TO GET YOUR MONEY!!! I would rate ZERO STARS if possible. Would NOT recommend this company to anyone!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
sdg1966 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/08/2013, 11:11 AM
I have had fans going full blast since I got my carpet cleaned at 2:30 and here it is 8pm and its still wet. They leave the carpets full of water.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.