Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tao Acupuncture Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Acupuncture|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

15721 North Greenway Hayden Loop, #102, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 268-4878

https://taoacuclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

7520 E Camelback Rd

(602) 957-2602

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

15278 W Bell Rd

(623) 584-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

4645 S Lakeshore Dr #7

(602) 430-5812

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

10630 N 71st Pl # B

(480) 951-5785

2 people are looking at this business

About

Tao Acupuncture Clinic is a holistic wellness center in Scottsdale, Arizona offering Acupuncture, Cupping, and Herbal Medicine. At Tao Acupuncture clinic we believe in treating the whole person including physical and emotional health and lifestyle. When you feel better it impacts all areas of your life in a positive way. We look forward to supporting you in your health and wellness goals. Sincerely, Jong Han, L.AC,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherie Lyn review for Tao Acupuncture Clinic
Cherie Lyn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:37 AM
Deanne Hanna Adams review for Tao Acupuncture Clinic
Deanne Hanna Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:37 AM
I came here open, with no expectations, other than having received a great recommendation. This is a very soothing environment, filled with beautiful energy, and a lot of love. I had one session today, with two more booked, and am looking forward to that. I felt both an emotional as well as physical release part way through my session, both of which have offered me some notable relief from the discomfort I came in for. Thank you!! �🕉�
Yasmin Tohidi Whitmer review for Tao Acupuncture Clinic
Yasmin Tohidi Whitmer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:48 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Lauren Griswold review for Tao Acupuncture Clinic
Lauren Griswold on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 19:50 PM
Dr. Han is a miracle worker. I originally saw him because I had a torn rotator cuff (mri confirmed) and didn’t want to have surgery. After around ten visits it was completely healed! Seeing Dr. Han for acupuncture has been the best thing I’ve ever done for stress management. My husband and I both recommend Tao Acupunture with five stars!
Christian Fischer review for Tao Acupuncture Clinic
Christian Fischer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 20:19 PM
I was skeptical of acupuncture at first and thought to give Tao Acupuncture a try. After one session with Han it completely changed my view, I was hooked. I have more energy, less pain, and a clear mind. Han was intelligent and spotted out my problems before I even had a chance to tell him. He truly has a gift.
Shelley Nash review for Tao Acupuncture Clinic
Shelley Nash on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 12:31 PM
Dr. Han is excellent at his craft. The location is accessible and easy to find. Very healing and relaxing experience.
Jill Pierce review for Tao Acupuncture Clinic
Jill Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 08:06 AM
Erica Jorgenson review for Tao Acupuncture Clinic
Erica Jorgenson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 20:03 PM
Seriously the best!! Beyond helpful, soothing, healing and accommodating! Love it
Jinyoung Kim review for Tao Acupuncture Clinic
Jinyoung Kim on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.