Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tango PET DEPOT

Claimed
4.8
154 reviews
|Pet Stores|Fairfax, VA 22030

11213 Lee Highway suite n, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 877-0702

https://tangopetdepot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(77) · Retail

2830 B Fallfax Dr

(571) 620-2782
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

PO Box 430

(410) 796-8222
4.9
(183) · Pet Stores

1306 E Gude Dr

(301) 217-0432

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(65) · Retail

3216 Duke St

(703) 370-5544

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(150) · Pet Stores

9469 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 465-0594
4.8
(44) · Pet Stores

9187 Myersville Rd

(301) 293-8444

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pet Store and Animal Hospital

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
154 reviews
5135
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juliana Borba review for Tango PET DEPOT
Juliana Borba on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 07:24 AM
I love tango pet depot! I’ve been coming to see Dr. Castro for my dogs entire lives and that’s 16 years now! Couldn’t say better things about him and his staff. They’re all wonderful humans! Thank you guys!!!!!!
William Chad Whitworth review for Tango PET DEPOT
William Chad Whitworth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 15:24 PM
Diana V. Colin review for Tango PET DEPOT
Diana V. Colin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:07 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Ana C. Tolentino review for Tango PET DEPOT
Ana C. Tolentino on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 16:59 PM
Dr. Castro and his staff are great! Prices are very good and the care is amazing.
Shae Maree review for Tango PET DEPOT
Shae Maree on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 16:59 PM
Great service and value !!!!! That's all you need right??? Well this vet has more ..... a truely amazing vet and great reception staff Romina Cohen our vet was so wonderful. I spend a lot of time at the vets due to having a dog that's allergic to life :( She was just beyond wonderful.... went above and beyond for both my animals. And hey loved her!!!! I look forward to going back ( which is an odd thing to say lol) Thankyou tango pet depot:)):)
Lucy Cruz Avendano review for Tango PET DEPOT
Lucy Cruz Avendano on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 09:10 AM
Manu Scooter review for Tango PET DEPOT
Manu Scooter on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 12:08 PM
Dr. Castro is one of the best vets in this country, great great clinic. I strongly recommend this place. Our dogs are always happy to get to there.
Delia Licon review for Tango PET DEPOT
Delia Licon on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 07:26 AM
Dr. Castro is amazing, the vet I know in VA, very professional, the place and staff are super friendly !!!!!
Ana Salas review for Tango PET DEPOT
Ana Salas on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 08:11 AM
Dr. Castro is the best vet that I found in VA and the employees working there are amazing! Honestly best vet experience, I won't bring my dog to any other place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.