Logo White
Watch Demo

Tanaka Design Group

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|San Francisco, California 94103

360 Langton St, Ste 102, San Francisco, California 94103

(415) 863-7800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

TSP Lawns & Landscapes Inc.
5.0
(7) · Landscape Architects

310 Grafton Dr

(757) 369-9076

1 person is looking at this business

Landscape By Today
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1918 Mitchellville Rd

(301) 684-1190

1 person is looking at this business

Thomas Baak & Associates
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1620 N Main St

(925) 933-2583

4 people are looking at this business

Southern Aggregates , Building and Landscape Supply
5.0
(10) · Landscape Architects

7598 SE 59th Ct

(352) 245-4445

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Lawn Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

446 Lakeshore Blvd

(231) 557-1250
Phillip Gray
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

590 Walnut Park Ave

(707) 693-1079

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Debbie S Petillo on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/30/2014, 03:22 AM
    Leila Hooser on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/30/2014, 02:46 AM
    How did you know I love dragonflies! The artwork along those streets in SF takes me back to my college apt on Fulton & Masonic..I grad from USF & The Academy of Art on Powell & Sutter in 1980. I went on to Nursing school after working as an illustrator & portrait artist. I still draw but WOW I have always wished to express myself on a large scale like a street building! Absolutely gorgeous! YES I love dragonflies...esp in prehistoric size!!! Thanx! Love the art work in the Mission Dist too...have you created work there as well?!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Leila, the kudos goes to my college friend and community artist Johanna Poethig who created the colorful wall at Tutubi Park (tutubi in Tagalog means dragonflies) in the SOMA District. We have yet to create any design or artwork in the Mission District, but we are poised and ready for the opportunity.

    Pete Burschinger on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/29/2014, 03:20 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Carol Aissa on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/29/2014, 02:18 AM
    Mitch Sako on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/29/2014, 01:50 AM
    Maria Nunez on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/29/2014, 00:42 AM
    GREAT JOB!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Maria Nunez!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.