Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tampa T-shirts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
96 reviews
|Screen Printing/T-Shirt Printing|Tampa, FL 33610 United States

5112 N 22nd St, Tampa, FL 33610 United States

(813) 879-3298

https://tampatshirts.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(294) · Screen Printing

408 S Saturn Ave

(727) 443-5525
4.8
(308) · Arts & Entertainment

1874 Gulf to Bay Blvd

(727) 734-2421
About

We help other business promote their brand! Tampa T-Shirts and Promos is one of the Nations premiere B2B suppliers of Promotional Products, Employee Uniforms, Corporate Apparel, Event T-Shirts, Custom screen printed T-Shirts, staff shirts, logo caps, embroidered polo shirts, logo t-shirts, school uniforms, Summer Camp Tee shirts, and other wearables. The company helps other business create brand awareness through the use of Advertising Specialty products. The company works with schools, churches, small and large business, associations, race directores, event planners, community organizers, non-profit organizations, family reunion leaders, government/public sector etc. The company has been in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
96 reviews
581
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
chuck review for Tampa T-shirts
chuck on Superpages

9 years ago

05/06/2013, 07:30 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! High quality TSHIRTS. Tampa T-Shirts was quick, inexpensive, and the customer service with Hank was phenomenal. We have used them for 2 orders for our church and been incredibly pleased!
anonymous review for Tampa T-shirts
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/24/2012, 07:15 AM
I've worked with this company for 4 years. It's the best t-shirt business in town. The cheapest prices, best quality, and most friendly customer service. I'm always so pleased with whatever I have to order.
Rachel F. review for Tampa T-shirts
Rachel F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/23/2012, 07:14 AM
My school has used Tampa T-shirts for 6 years and they've never let us down! Their friendly and accommodating service is a breath of fresh air compared to other companies. They work very efficiently, the prices are always cheap and fair, and the end product is always better than we could hope for. I definitely recommend them to whoever needs t-shirts/polos done!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
RachelFox review for Tampa T-shirts
RachelFox on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/23/2012, 06:35 AM
My school has used Tampa T-shirts for 6 years and they've never let us down! Their friendly and accommodating service is a breath of fresh air compared to other companies. They work very efficiently, the prices are always cheap and fair, and the end product is always better than we could hope for. I definitely recommend them to whoever needs t-shirts/polos done!
Guest97768 review for Tampa T-shirts
Guest97768 on Superpages

11 years ago

10/05/2011, 10:21 AM
I went to the usual hole in the wall I used to get my t-shirts and they were shut down, closed, out of business. After 3 years of thinking I was getting a good deal and quality products from that dumpy t-shirt printer I came across Tampa Tee Shirts and I must admit I was so wrong. When I first walked in, I was impressed by the clean. neat modern facility. Was was really cool is that these folks a truly professional and their pricing is way fair. I was really impressed when I picked up my shirts only 4 days later (the other guys took 2-3 weeks). Man, what a difference.
Guest99557 review for Tampa T-shirts
Guest99557 on Superpages

11 years ago

09/30/2011, 01:42 AM
I have been buying t-shirts for my employees for over 15 years and I have had to fire 7 or 8 t-shirt companies for screwing up, lying or being late. I am so glad to have hooked up with Tampa T-shirts ecause these people know what they are doing. Not only did I get a fair deal, they treated me right, delivered on time and did a great job. I'm never going back to those dumpy cheap printers because it is worth my while to work with real pros. Tmapa T-Shirts has earned my trust and I recomend them to all my associates now. I am also doing my embroidered corporate polos with them now and am completely happy. Give them a call, you will be glad you did.
Johan Krauf review for Tampa T-shirts
Johan Krauf on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/22/2011, 07:59 AM
The polo shirts look great! Way to deliver on time and thanks for the good deal.
Jen P. review for Tampa T-shirts
Jen P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/25/2011, 01:20 AM
Great Save I needed t-shirt quickly for one of our big annual events and had forgotten to place my order. Here I am on a Monday needing 1250 custom printed t-shirts by Friday night. Our regular guy woudn't do them in 4 days so I called around. The guys at Tampa T-Shirts were awsome. Not only did I get my shirts done in 3 days as promised, they also gave me a great deal. Now I'm doing my staff shirts and caps there too. Never going back to my old t-shirt company which always seemed kinda shady anyway.
Anonymous review for Tampa T-shirts
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/06/2010, 05:13 AM
On time every time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.