Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tampa T-shirts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
96 reviews
|Screen Printing/T-Shirt Printing|Tampa, FL 33610 United States

5112 N 22nd St, Tampa, FL 33610 United States

(813) 879-3298

https://tampatshirts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(294) · Screen Printing

408 S Saturn Ave

(727) 443-5525
4.8
(308) · Arts & Entertainment

1874 Gulf to Bay Blvd

(727) 734-2421
About

We help other business promote their brand! Tampa T-Shirts and Promos is one of the Nations premiere B2B suppliers of Promotional Products, Employee Uniforms, Corporate Apparel, Event T-Shirts, Custom screen printed T-Shirts, staff shirts, logo caps, embroidered polo shirts, logo t-shirts, school uniforms, Summer Camp Tee shirts, and other wearables. The company helps other business create brand awareness through the use of Advertising Specialty products. The company works with schools, churches, small and large business, associations, race directores, event planners, community organizers, non-profit organizations, family reunion leaders, government/public sector etc. The company has been in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
96 reviews
581
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sara Ann Hughes review for Tampa T-shirts
Sara Ann Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 07:28 AM
I love Tampa T-Shirts! Great service and quality. A++++++ also sometimes there’s a dog there and she is the sweetest thing. I love picking up my order!
Amethyst Sativa review for Tampa T-shirts
Amethyst Sativa on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 03:32 AM
I love Tampa T-Shirts! Great service and quality. A++++++ also sometimes there’s a dog there and she is the sweetest thing. I love picking up my order!
Stephanie Cee review for Tampa T-shirts
Stephanie Cee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:52 AM
I’ve used Tampa T-shirts several times over the last two years or so for our company’s tees and polos. Willette always helps me navigate style and size choices, and the results are GREAT. Very happy customers!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lisa Ann review for Tampa T-shirts
Lisa Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 02:22 AM
Sara Palmer review for Tampa T-shirts
Sara Palmer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:58 AM
The Tampa T-shirt team was very responsive and flexible throughout our order. We had several major changes and they handled all our requests in a timely manner to get the job done by our deadline. Great local company!
Beth Simmons Farmer review for Tampa T-shirts
Beth Simmons Farmer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 08:39 AM
Excellent service and turn-around. We love Tampa T-shirts.
saraesidore200 review for Tampa T-shirts
saraesidore200 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 01:36 AM
Thank you both for helping us with our order and getting them to us to quickly. The shirts look amazing and they are a huge hit with our clients! We know our order was confusing so thank you for being patient with us and giving us exactly what we wanted. You got everything right and we really appreciate it. We will definitely be contacting you for more shirts in the future. Thanks again.
yvonnemeredith18 review for Tampa T-shirts
yvonnemeredith18 on Superpages

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 08:16 AM
As the Volunteer Manager for Habitat for Humanity of Hillsborough County, it has been a joy to work with the Tampa T-shirts Team! Every t-shirt is creatively designed and your team makes ordering easy and affordable for our affiliate! We love working with you and look forward to a continued partnership! Lets Build Together! Yvonne Meredith
yvonnemeredith18 review for Tampa T-shirts
yvonnemeredith18 on Superpages

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 05:38 AM
As the Volunteer Manager for Habitat for Humanity of Hillsborough County, it has been a joy to work with the Tampa T-shirts Team! Every t-shirt is creatively designed and your team makes ordering easy and affordable for our affiliate! We love working with you and look forward to a continued partnership! Letís Build Together! Yvonne Meredith
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.