Logo White
Watch Demo

Tamjams Dance & Photography

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Recreation|Draper, UT 84020

1764 Moose Hollow Cir, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 619-9800

http://www.tamarasquires.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Squires on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:17 AM
TAMJAMS is a fantastic class. I just turned 74 and in the last three weeks of doing the program I have lost 14 pounds and incredible 21".. I LOVE IT!!!
Kathy Squires on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:45 AM
TAMJAMS is a fantastic class. I just turned 74 and in the last three weeks of doing the program I have lost 14 pounds and incredible 21".. I LOVE IT!!!
Bernadette Hebert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:35 AM
This is our- 3rd Year -participating in TAMJAMS EPT and our -1st year- “Leveling Up” and WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT and HIGHLY RECOMMEND it to anyone who may be considering this type of training. Watching my daughters growth in her dance practices and -Especially -in her performance qualities you can definitely notice how much she is progressing season after season.Tamara’s dynamic passion for the arts and inspirational personality always leaves us wishing it would never end�������
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tanzleda Duchess Vinnett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 04:11 AM
The Elite Performance Training surpasses all expectations! The passion they bring really engages the dancers and motivates them to achieve more and to dance with excellence! So proud that LSoD is able to experience this unique opportunity! TamJams Rocks!!����
Donna Bailey White on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:41 AM
Always such a great experience for the girls!!! Thank you as always Tamara!
Tara Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:55 AM
This has been a huge way for me to transform my body through mind muscle. Tamara teaches tools for a lifetime of health, fitness and mental strength. This is The best fitness program I’ve ever done. Loving it! Huge transformations. Thank you Tamara!!
Karla Louise Lovell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 05:56 AM
Cheri Mackay Winebrenner on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 04:53 AM
TAMJAMS -- Tamara is the best thing that's happened to me at this time in my life. Kicks butt!!!
Kami Day on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2014, 00:25 AM
My favorite place to be myself.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.