Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tallmadge Physical Therapy & SportsCare

Claimed
5.0
180 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Tallmadge, OH 44278 United States

85 Community Road suite d, Ste D, Tallmadge, OH 44278 United States

(330) 630-0630

http://www.tallmadgeptandsportscare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

Westfield Road

(330) 769-1641
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

9500 Euclid Ave

(216) 636-5860
5.0
(25) · Physical Therapy

3900 Medina Rd

(330) 665-0006
5.0
(18) · Wellness

8254 Mayfield Rd #7

(440) 729-0405
5.0
(189) · Nutritionists

2424 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 478-2255
5.0
(23) · Physical Therapy

20370 Lorain Rd

(440) 356-3213
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
180 reviews
5161
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JoAnn M. review for Tallmadge Physical Therapy & SportsCare
JoAnn M. on Birdeye

4 months ago

09/26/2022, 05:58 AM
JoAnn Mueller I highly recommend Tallmadge Physical Therapy and Sports Care to anyone in need of physical therapy. This was my second time working with the staff there. They all take the time to listen to your concerns and are very patient in helping you make progress in your treatment. Rick is very knowledgeable with back related injuries. Gina, Jeremy, and Kelly help carryout the treatment exercises. Everyone is so very kind and personable, including the receptionist Lauren.
Mike L. review for Tallmadge Physical Therapy & SportsCare
Mike L. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 08:01 AM
Without a doubt the most professional staff. Everyone is compassionate about their clients and gives you their full attention. The entire staff is knowledgeable and work together to provide the best possible care available. I HIGHLY recommend Rick and his stafff to care for your rehabilitation needs.
Rachelle Catalano Dain review for Tallmadge Physical Therapy & SportsCare
Rachelle Catalano Dain on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2020, 05:38 AM
I had no clue what physical therapy was about. I chose this group because it was convenient and on my insurance. Everyone there...Rick, Alexis. Kelly and Lauren were phenomenal. Caring kind and very patient. They have helped me immensely. I recommend them 100%. Rachelle Dain
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ryan Rauschenberger review for Tallmadge Physical Therapy & SportsCare
Ryan Rauschenberger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 03:07 AM
Can't say enough about the staff. Rick, Kelly, Alexis, Gina, and Lauren are the best. Would highly recommend them for anything you need. They're very knowledgeable, helpful, and down to earth. Bedside manner was awesome. Not that pt should be fun but they made it as fun as it could be. Im actually going to miss seeing those guys. If you need pt, GO HERE.
Jackie Stapleton review for Tallmadge Physical Therapy & SportsCare
Jackie Stapleton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 02:51 AM
The therapists are 1st.class! They listen to you, and they truly care about you! I would recommend this business to anyone who needs therapy!
Joseph Ciarrochi review for Tallmadge Physical Therapy & SportsCare
Joseph Ciarrochi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 17:55 PM
I don’t like this place...I love this place! Over the last few years, I’ve seen them for sciatica (2), neck (2), and most recently, a severe back injury. They saved me from the operating table. Rick and his staff are persistent and confident going after ailments. They keep me feeling young!
Sandy Wallace review for Tallmadge Physical Therapy & SportsCare
Sandy Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 08:48 AM
This was the only physical therapy that ever really helped me. I still use some of the exercises. Very knowledgeable staff!
Scott Bowman review for Tallmadge Physical Therapy & SportsCare
Scott Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2020, 06:39 AM
Very knowledgeable and caring staff! Addie feels better than she has in the last year! Highly recommend!
Vicki Hayes review for Tallmadge Physical Therapy & SportsCare
Vicki Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2020, 17:17 PM
I have been recovering from knee replacement. the therapy I was given was so helpful. Tom pushed me to do what he knew I was able to do. I would highly recommend Tallmadge Physical Therapy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.