Logo White
Watch Demo

Tallahassee Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Tallahassee, Florida 32308

1826 Capital Circle NE, Tallahassee, Florida 32308

(850) 877-1149

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Cozy Little Kennel
5.0
(9) · Community & Social Services

500 Co Rd 259

(970) 948-8260
Chi-Town Dog House
5.0
(20) · Community & Social Services

2231 W Belmont Ave

(773) 348-9663
Horseshoers Supplies
5.0
(6) · Community & Social Services

245 Perry Park Avenue

(303) 681-2643
Pet Guy
5.0
(5) · Community & Social Services

1929 7 Hills Rd

(573) 291-3615

1 person is looking at this business

Always There Pet Care
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

15909 White Rock Rd

(301) 924-0856
Woods' Boarding Kennel
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

161 Bishop Hollow Rd

(423) 474-6273

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sissy Love on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/25/2019, 08:12 AM
    very nice and good with Sinbad could not have found a better bet.i was so glad Niki found them I didn't know we're to take him are what vet to use that would have him in there beat interest and they are it thank you Capital circle vet
    Lee McIntyre on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/13/2018, 07:01 AM
    True animal lovers , they take excellent care of Spuds
    Business Response:

    Thank you for entrusting us with the care of sweet Spuds!

    Betty Applin Peters on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/25/2018, 08:09 AM
    A + all the way. Highly recommend!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Sharon Jacobs on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/17/2018, 07:17 AM
    We have used this vet for over 10 years and love them. Everyone is so caring and affectionate to our puppies and the vets are very responsive to our questions and concerns.
    William Tamayo on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/14/2018, 07:03 AM
    Great Staff. They provide excellent care for all my dogs for around 12 years and and will not change my dogs to any other vet in town
    Julie McKinnon Miller on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/24/2018, 01:42 AM
    Love them. My dog means everything to me and I never worry when I take him to Capital circle vets. Dr Weldon is amazing! DuPont is always well taken care off and always goes in with his tail wagging, never apprehensive.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for allowing us to care for sweet Dupont!! :)

    Susan Carr on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/06/2018, 01:31 AM
    Diane Holway Dupont on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/01/2018, 01:56 AM
    Super thorough with such attention to detail. All the way from the front desk through the nurses to the doctors and surgeons. They fit us in as a work in and ensured that our very sick little boy was given all the necessary thorough and comprehensive tests for his diagnosis. Doing so avoided a costly surgery that would not have been successful. Just wished they were closer. Or open one in the Panama City/Fort Walton area!
    Lynn Edel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/15/2018, 03:18 AM
    Outstanding customer service. Always friendly and helpful, and you can tell that they genuinely care. They have provided services for my healthy adult dog and also for my daughter's senior dog who has diabetes and is blind (he's also a cancer survivor.) Dr. Weldon is fantastic as are the rest of the staff.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.