Logo White
Watch Demo

Talbots

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
144 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Chandler, AZ 85226

7131 W Ray Rd, Ste 10, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 705-5558

https://www.talbots.com/home?cmp=ppc-gmb-yext-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(30) · Women's Clothing

5027 N 44th St #202

(602) 957-5066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Retail

4910 E Chandler Blvd Suite 104 (Next to Madison Ave and Dance 111)

(480) 621-5322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

20511 N Hayden Rd

(480) 419-3507
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

743 E Bell Rd

(623) 205-6161
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2104 Fiesta Mall

(480) 644-1546
5.0
(2) · Men's Clothing

1148 E Florence Blvd

(480) 855-4065
About

Shop our modern classic signature looks now offered in petite and misses sizes. Shop our exclusive Resort Collection in store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
144 reviews
515
  
41
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
123 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reebok on Facebook

7 months ago

02/24/2020, 00:13 AM
We’re thrilled to introduce our new Talbots X Reebok® partnership! Together, we embrace the lifestyle needs of active women to be their best selves. Shop now: http://bit.ly/37Wj0q9
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2020, 00:47 AM
Don’t mind us while we daydream about warmer weather. Our #TbyTalbots Collection is perfect for active days outdoors! Shop now: http://bit.ly/2wzpGxw
Boston Herald on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2020, 00:20 AM
The Boston Herald's Adriana Cohen shares what this year’s #TalbotsXOMag Collection is all about! 30% of net proceeds from our five limited-edition cardigans benefits Dress for Success. Read her story here: http://bit.ly/2SLeFBL #GiveConfidenceHopeStyle #cardisforacause
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dress for Success on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:18 AM
We’re collecting nearly new wear-to-work clothing for Dress for Success! O, The Oprah Magazine's Gayle King & Adam Glassman joined us at our Madison Avenue store. Now it’s your turn! Clean out your closet and bring in clothing donations to your nearest Talbots location now through February 24th. Find a store: http://bit.ly/2SUNnHS (📷: Marcia Ciriello) #TalbotsXOMag #GiveConfidenceHopeStyle
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2020, 06:13 AM
It's all about the details—and our #TbyTalbots collection has them all. UPF 50+ protection. Moisture-wicking fabrics. Water resistant jackets. Shop now: http://bit.ly/2Nq9018
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2019, 02:12 AM
Embrace the unexpected! Watch our top tips for fresh ways to wear your favorite styles. Love what you see? Shop now: http://bit.ly/2Nncxxp #mytalbots #60secondsofstyle #modernclassicstyle
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 19:06 PM
Cool colors. Warm layers. Bundle up in winter's freshest palette. Read more: http://bit.ly/2qpX9aq
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 04:06 AM
Think pink! A classic hue with an icy twist. PLUS save 30% on your ENTIRE purchase with our Friends & Family Event! Shop now: http://bit.ly/2OZeh19
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 03:56 AM
Our Friends & Family Event is HERE! Enjoy 30% off your ENTIRE purchase. Plus, join us in-stores TOMORROW for a shopping party! http://bit.ly/32uFIDI
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.