Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Talbots

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
145 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Chandler, AZ 85226

7131 W Ray Rd, Ste 10, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 705-5558

https://www.talbots.com/home?cmp=ppc-gmb-yext-

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

4910 E Chandler Blvd Suite 104 (Next to Madison Ave and Dance 111)

(480) 621-5322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

743 E Bell Rd

(623) 205-6161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

20511 N Hayden Rd

(480) 419-3507

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2104 Fiesta Mall

(480) 644-1546

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Women's Clothing

5027 N 44th St #202

(602) 957-5066
5.0
(6) · Retail

1822 S Val Vista Dr #101

(480) 539-0686
About

Shop our modern classic signature looks now offered in petite and misses sizes. Shop our exclusive Resort Collection in store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
145 reviews
516
  
41
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
123 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reebok review for Talbots
Reebok on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:13 AM
We’re thrilled to introduce our new Talbots X Reebok® partnership! Together, we embrace the lifestyle needs of active women to be their best selves. Shop now: http://bit.ly/37Wj0q9
Anonymous review for Talbots
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 00:47 AM
Don’t mind us while we daydream about warmer weather. Our #TbyTalbots Collection is perfect for active days outdoors! Shop now: http://bit.ly/2wzpGxw
Boston Herald review for Talbots
Boston Herald on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 00:20 AM
The Boston Herald's Adriana Cohen shares what this year’s #TalbotsXOMag Collection is all about! 30% of net proceeds from our five limited-edition cardigans benefits Dress for Success. Read her story here: http://bit.ly/2SLeFBL #GiveConfidenceHopeStyle #cardisforacause
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Dress for Success review for Talbots
Dress for Success on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:18 AM
We’re collecting nearly new wear-to-work clothing for Dress for Success! O, The Oprah Magazine's Gayle King & Adam Glassman joined us at our Madison Avenue store. Now it’s your turn! Clean out your closet and bring in clothing donations to your nearest Talbots location now through February 24th. Find a store: http://bit.ly/2SUNnHS (📷: Marcia Ciriello) #TalbotsXOMag #GiveConfidenceHopeStyle
Anonymous review for Talbots
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 06:13 AM
It's all about the details—and our #TbyTalbots collection has them all. UPF 50+ protection. Moisture-wicking fabrics. Water resistant jackets. Shop now: http://bit.ly/2Nq9018
Anonymous review for Talbots
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 02:12 AM
Embrace the unexpected! Watch our top tips for fresh ways to wear your favorite styles. Love what you see? Shop now: http://bit.ly/2Nncxxp #mytalbots #60secondsofstyle #modernclassicstyle
Anonymous review for Talbots
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 19:06 PM
Cool colors. Warm layers. Bundle up in winter's freshest palette. Read more: http://bit.ly/2qpX9aq
Anonymous review for Talbots
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 04:06 AM
Think pink! A classic hue with an icy twist. PLUS save 30% on your ENTIRE purchase with our Friends & Family Event! Shop now: http://bit.ly/2OZeh19
Anonymous review for Talbots
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 03:56 AM
Our Friends & Family Event is HERE! Enjoy 30% off your ENTIRE purchase. Plus, join us in-stores TOMORROW for a shopping party! http://bit.ly/32uFIDI
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.