Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Take Extra Care Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Lexington, KY 40505 United States

1500 Cantrill, Lexington, KY 40505 United States

(859) 948-9608

https://www.teccarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

233 Industry Pkwy

(859) 223-8630
5.0
(13) · Home Services

305 E Edgewood Dr

(859) 327-6444
5.0
(22) · Grout Services

409 N 4th St

(859) 236-4061
About

Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Hardwood Floor Cleaning, Concrete Cleaning, VCT Stripping and Waxing, Pet Odor Treatment, Scotchgard Protector

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Artemus Burton review for Take Extra Care Carpet Cleaning
Artemus Burton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 02:57 AM
.
Jennifer VanHook Bellau review for Take Extra Care Carpet Cleaning
Jennifer VanHook Bellau on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 15:18 PM
I can not say enough great things about these guys..... prompt, professional, affordable, honest and very hard working!!
Amanda N Self Perkins review for Take Extra Care Carpet Cleaning
Amanda N Self Perkins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 09:31 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Shena Chapman Sowards review for Take Extra Care Carpet Cleaning
Shena Chapman Sowards on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2014, 07:11 AM
I am super pleased with the job that Ed did on our carpet. It looks great and he also left us a special treat afterwards. Thank you for an amazing job!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your business, have a great holiday season!

Stephen Campbell review for Take Extra Care Carpet Cleaning
Stephen Campbell on Facebook

9 years ago

12/11/2013, 02:55 AM
Worked with Ed. He's a good man.
T.j. Doyle review for Take Extra Care Carpet Cleaning
T.j. Doyle on Facebook

9 years ago

10/25/2013, 13:14 PM
Lyda Stamper Benson review for Take Extra Care Carpet Cleaning
Lyda Stamper Benson on Facebook

10 years ago

11/17/2012, 07:05 AM
kymom1500 review for Take Extra Care Carpet Cleaning
kymom1500 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/10/2010, 03:45 AM
I called TEC to clean 5 rooms in my home. The price was outstanding. When Ed was finished my carpet looked great. They even left me some spot stuff and Ed's wife makes homemade chocolate. Great experience. I will refer all of my friends and family in Lexington, Ky to this outstanding carpet cleaning service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.