Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taitt's Tire & Auto Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
85 reviews
|Tires|Charlotte, NC 28206

2325 N Tryon St # A, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28206

(704) 334-4208

https://www.taittsauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
5.0
(1) · Automotive

682 Valley Rd

(336) 753-1147
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
85 reviews
559
  
49
  
36
  
25
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Grandy review for Taitt's Tire & Auto Services
Tiffany Grandy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 03:33 AM
They do good work. I always take my car to them
Hurand Darshaw review for Taitt's Tire & Auto Services
Hurand Darshaw on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 09:49 AM
The place sucks BIG TIME nobody knows jack shit fuck em
Respond to negative reviews
Lee Smith review for Taitt's Tire & Auto Services
Lee Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 05:02 AM
This place is amazing I always go to hear I send all my friends here they put my brakes on for free last time
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kimora F. review for Taitt's Tire & Auto Services
Kimora F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 07:54 AM
I spent 1400 on transmission job. He claimed to rebuild the transmissiont. A day later, transmission light comes on. I went back 3 times in a week, still transmission leaks and need work. The three times he ATTEMPTED to fix the problem he reassured me he knows the problem. I took the car to a transmission specialist who stated i was oercharged and it wasnt don ptperly. Three months prior same thing with another one of my cars, check engine light. Never fixed and 1000 in the hole. Fooled me tewice shameon me. Please look at their Google review..... All bad
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Taitt's Tire & Auto Services
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/27/2013, 05:50 AM
best tire shop I have visit and got what I paid for also the owner and staff re so friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.