Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Table Toppers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Party Equipment Rentals|Baltimore, MD 21209

1501 Serpentine Rd, Baltimore, MD 21209

(410) 769-9339

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ftabletoppersbaltimore%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Table Toppers is located at 1501 Serpentine Rd, Baltimore, MD. This business specializes in Party Rentals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alisa Lonsdale review for Table Toppers
Alisa Lonsdale on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 10:27 AM
Beautiful quality linens ... vast selection and easy to work with.
Chrysa Long review for Table Toppers
Chrysa Long on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 12:58 PM
wonderful inventory of fabrics for any occasion
Laura McDermid Poole review for Table Toppers
Laura McDermid Poole on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:42 AM
I had a wonderful first experience at Table Toppers! Terry's help was instrumental in helping me create the look my client was going for. In the bride's words "it's magical!" and it was! The tables looked amazing, the customer service was top notch and they made it all so easy. I will be a repeat customer for sure!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Laura Fick review for Table Toppers
Laura Fick on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:43 AM
Theresa and the team do a marvelous job in providing guidance in the decision making process, which is a very fortunate thing, because there are almost too many amazing choices! I truly enjoyed working with ~ and benefitting from ~ their gracious professionalism. They made me (and my event) look wonderful.
Vincent Sharps review for Table Toppers
Vincent Sharps on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 02:05 AM
Donna Snyder review for Table Toppers
Donna Snyder on Facebook

9 years ago

08/21/2013, 02:03 AM
Heidi Bloch Hiller review for Table Toppers
Heidi Bloch Hiller on Facebook

9 years ago

07/11/2013, 01:10 AM
Domenic Cambio review for Table Toppers
Domenic Cambio on Facebook

9 years ago

07/11/2013, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.