Logo White
Watch Demo

Ta Restaurant

Own this business?
4.3
88 reviews
|Restaurants|Milpitas, CA 95035

90 S Abel St, Milpitas, CA 95035

(408) 719-9998

http://www.tarestaurant.net/contact-us.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

117 Darcy Pkwy

(209) 858-2121
5.0
(2) · Breakfast & Brunch

2101 Sutter St

(415) 655-9169
5.0
(1) · Restaurants
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

171 2nd St

(415) 908-3888
5.0
(5) · Beverage Store

2423 Verna Ct

(510) 346-8500
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

2026 MacArthur Blvd

(510) 336-9192
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
88 reviews
549
  
424
  
36
  
25
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diego Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 14:58 PM
Delicious food! The rice 🏽 My favorite was the prawns🔥. Definitely going back and recommending this place to family and friends.
Jake Sully on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:42 AM
It was great. Very classy, quiet and elegant! My wife and I enjoyed the food and service.
Hoai-An Phan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 03:16 AM
My family had a big party for my Grandpa 85th birthday here just last weekend. We had 10 usual and one vegetarian table. Every guest I talked to said they loved the food. More importantly, Bonnie was so helpful and pleasant to work with for all details of the party. I definitely recommend this restaurant for family dinners and big parties.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jennifer Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 10:27 AM
Stanton Yen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 13:55 PM
My friend and I came here for lunch. We were greeted by a pleasant waitress and guided us to our booth. I ordered the Five Spiced Chicken and my friend ordered a soup. We both enjoyed our meal. Food is delicious. The waitress was very attentive. I recommend this restaurant! 😊
Rhoville E. Isaac on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:59 AM
Whatever you do don’t ever remove the cube steak from the menu! It’s the best thing ever!��
Sonny Van on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 17:23 PM
Choi Va Yeu on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 06:51 AM
Myisha J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/16/2010, 03:10 AM
Good food A friend of mind brought me here and I enjoyed the food. The environment was very nice. All the dishes I tasted were very good. Plus they are not crowded.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.