Logo White
Watch Demo

T-tex Industries

Own this business?
4.3
15 reviews
|Consumer Services|Houston, TX 77075

8302 Almeda Genoa Rd, Houston, TX 77075

(713) 991-7070

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Cay Power Products Co.
5.0
(7) · Machine & Tool Rental

2613 Karbach St

(713) 682-5022

4 people are looking at this business

On Trac Services
4.5
(2) · Consumer Services

8919 Sheldon Rd #2

(281) 456-9496

2 people are looking at this business

About

Honesty, commitment, and quality service is our job...anything else is unacceptable! Spray Equipment Conventional Spray Equipment Airless Spray Equipment Sandblast Equipment Blasting Abrasive Sandblasting Abrasive Spray Guns Paint Booths Blast Rooms Inspection Equipment Paint Consumables PPE Respiratory Equipment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews3.9Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 06:16 AM
They actually told me to go to one of their competitors websites to find what I need... Not sure if thats smart business...
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 00:41 AM
They actually told me to go to one of their competitors websites to find what I need... Not sure if thats smart business...
Respond to negative reviews
darrell on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/26/2010, 06:05 AM
VERY HELPFUL!!! HAD A LOT OF THINGS ON STOCK PRICING LOWER THAN OTHER GUYS
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
jules on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/26/2010, 05:47 AM
T-tex was just what I was looking for. We were working on a job that required hard to find parts and the staff found just what we needed and lower priced than I expected to pay. They will have a repeat customer.
twmatt on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/26/2010, 04:06 AM
Went to T-Tex yesterday to pick up some blasting sand. I didnt know what kind I needed, but the staff there showed me a few samples. I got what I needed, and was out in about 10 minutes. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the price was good too. I would recommend T-Tex to anyone that was looking for equipment and supplies in sandblasting.
darrell t on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/02/2007, 07:38 AM
They were very helpful and knowledgeable and had everything we needed
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/05/2007, 03:13 AM
have lots of stuff ..they knew a lot about sandblasting and painting equipment
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.