Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T-mobile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
68 reviews
|Mobile Phones|Columbus, OH 43223

1385 Harrisburg Pike, Columbus, OH 43223

(614) 276-2390

https://www.t-mobile.com/store-locator/oh/columbus/harrisburg-eakin

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Mobile Phones

1727 Stringtown Rd

(614) 801-9267
4.9
(282) · Mobile Phones

5625 N High St

(614) 888-9114
4.8
(739) · Consumer Goods

5976 E Main St

(614) 322-9975
4.3
(149) · Mobile Phones

2507 E Main St

(614) 236-1100
4.1
(74) · Consumer Goods

1602 N High St

(614) 299-5852
4.1
(90) · Mobile Phones

3445 Cleveland Ave

(614) 261-7092
About

Visit T-Mobile Columbus cell phone stores and discover T-Mobile's best smartphones, cell phones, tablets, and internet devices. View our low cost plans with no annual service contracts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
68 reviews
542
  
49
  
38
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Shiman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:27 AM
The people were knowledgeable and sympathetic to my inept technological abilities
Norman Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 08:07 AM
This T mobile outlet is good. The staff is helpful and answer your questions and if you just want to browse they leave you alone to look at and try the phones. In addition T mobile as a phone carrier is far superior to the other 3 major providers in terms of offerings reasonable prices and plans. The only caveat with T mobile is coverage in deep rural areas is poorer than with a provider like Verizon but few of us need that. You pay for that extraordinarily high prices. If you are usually in urban areas and along major highways T mobile is superb.
Cierra Drummond on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 05:39 AM
The staff was so helpful, I went in with all intentions of just getting some prices to compare with Verizon. Needless to say I got wonderful service with wonderful attitudes and two very stunning phones! Thank you guys!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Clarisse Grace on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 06:32 AM
I went to the store to get iPhone, next thing i know they changed my plan to more expensive one without my consent and charged me for 100 dollars more. The clerk told me the money was for a deposit fir tbe phones but come to find out it was for the more expensive plan he was switching me to. Spent more than an hour in the store to get the phones activated but what i got was just rip off. I hate this store.
Respond to negative reviews
Guest62547 on Superpages

10 years ago

08/20/2011, 09:24 AM
There is a young lady that works there who is very unfriendly. She acts like you are wasting her time. On the other hand the young men who work there are very nice and helpful. I would rate higher if not for her.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

08/20/2011, 01:24 AM
There is a young lady that works there who is very unfriendly. She acts like you are wasting her time. On the other hand the young men who work there are very nice and helpful. I would rate higher if not for her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.