Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T-3 Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Tampa, FL 33614

7823 N Himes Ave, Tampa, FL 33614

(813) 978-8824

https://www.t-3construction.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689
5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

15407 Cortez Blvd

(352) 799-2112
5.0
(2) · Electricians

9166 Old Cobb Rd

(352) 796-4095
5.0
(1) · Contractors

704 W Waters Ave

(813) 935-1920
5.0
(2) · Electricians

2223 Sarasota Center Blvd

(941) 342-6030
5.0
(16) · Contractors

1104 64th Street Ct E

(941) 747-1110
About

We are a family built company, that has maintained a high standard of quality and excellence for over 20 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Zechel Z. review for T-3 Construction
Kurt Zechel Z. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/27/2013, 14:11 PM
Excellent concrete contractor, great services provided, professional stuff, reasonable prices. I recommend T-3 Construction, Inc to everyone in Tampa, FL !
Paul B. review for T-3 Construction
Paul B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/21/2012, 15:41 PM
They did a great job with the concrete. We are thrilled with the patio we had T-3 Construction, Inc pour for us. They did a great job with the concrete. The stairs look great and the patio seems very level and true.
Margaret A. review for T-3 Construction
Margaret A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/21/2012, 13:29 PM
I am a local Asphalt contractor that has hired T-3 Construction, Inc to do several concrete jobs over the last 5 Years. He has always completed the job on time and budget.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anita K. review for T-3 Construction
Anita K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/21/2012, 11:23 AM
Thanks to T-3 Construction Thanks to T-3 Construction, Inc, we now have a fantastic new stamped concrete patio! I contacted several contractors but was most impressed with them. We also got a sidewalk put in around the side of the house where the slope is steep, and the sidewalk is flat and level, unlike some of our neighbor`s walkways.
John E. review for T-3 Construction
John E. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/21/2012, 03:33 AM
Great service! Had a stamped colored patio poured and they did a great job. If your looking for quality work, give them a call!
Benjamin S. review for T-3 Construction
Benjamin S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/21/2012, 01:10 AM
The best Concrete Company I have ever used The best Concrete Company I have ever used, and I had used lot of companies before and I always have been disappointed from their service. I will recommend you to my friends and colleges.
penepoledomingez review for T-3 Construction
penepoledomingez on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 20:06 PM
We could not be more pleased with the results of our new decorative concrete patio! The service was extremely professional and you went out of your way to make sure we had the best design. It has increased the value of our home, and all of our neighbors and friends love it! We have recommended you to everyone ... thanks for the great job!!
Matthew B. review for T-3 Construction
Matthew B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 11:28 AM
I would like to say that I was very happy with T-3 Construction, Inc service.I liked that they come always on time and work till the job is done.Great staff and affordable prices
filiphubavoimezagmeil21 review for T-3 Construction
filiphubavoimezagmeil21 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 08:54 AM
We would like to take the time to let you know how pleased we are with the job you did on our decorative pool deck and decorative pool flagstone border. From start to finish we witnessed a very organized and professional job performed by your three workers. They obviously knew what they were doing and did it very well. They were polite and conscientious and made sure we were happy with all aspects of the job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.